• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Malaysian state was Cooleo (owner of Orochi Army) born in?

]]

I think he comes from Kelantan, whereby the Chinese get screwed by the Malays there!!

Didn't see cooleo post anything using his clones today.

Hiding under mum's skirt after being exposed?

You just gave yourself away. CCBCaoPi is your colleague from the same unit. Surely she must have seek your help in trying to sow discord among forummers here. Here is some good news for you. I have already amassed 400 clones so the OA is here to stay and will continue to ass assholes like you and the PAP IB.

Let me tell you lame assholes this. It is so obvious that the PAP IB have been so desperate in getting rid of me and have been using the OA as scapegoat for their enemies but unfortunately it is not going to happen. Not when my army is already here. It does not matter to me whether you know my main nick or not or whether you say that i am cooleo or some other tom, dick, harry because ultimately i will still be assing the PAP IB. :D:D:D

You just gave yourself away. CCBCaoPi is your colleague from the same unit. Surely she must have seek your help in trying to sow discord among forummers here. Here is some good news for you. I have already amassed 400 clones so the OA is here to stay and will continue to ass assholes like you and the PAP IB.

Let me tell you lame assholes this. It is so obvious that the PAP IB have been so desperate in getting rid of me and have been using the OA as scapegoat for their enemies but unfortunately it is not going to happen. Not when my army is already here. It does not matter to me whether you know my main nick or not or whether you say that i am cooleo or some other tom, dick, harry because ultimately i will still be assing the PAP IB. :D:D:D

Cooleo, I like you sense of imagination. 400 nicks? I like... zap zap everyday for the next one year plus. If you dare, use them lor. If not, keep quiet.

Have a good week ahead, Cooleo!

Didn't see cooleo post anything using his clones today.

Hiding under mum's skirt after being exposed?

nHrLP.jpg

ZQeIO.jpg

Dumbfuck, can't you read what's the thread title? :eek::D

Re: Which Malaysian state was Cooleo (owner of Orochi Army) born in?

Cheebye Kia
Your cartoon clones are all dead?

Your lowe intelligence really shock me as I said this is targeted at cooleo, the owner of the OA but not the OA. The OA is not cooleo but just one of his clones.

By your statement, cooleo is indeed O A owner then
Loser :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cheebye Kia
Your cartoon clones are all dead?

Your lowe intelligence really shock me as I said this is targeted at cooleo, the owner of the OA but not the OA. The OA is not cooleo but just one of his clones.

By your statement, cooleo is indeed O A owner then
Loser :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Who are fucktard Cooleo's clones, I want to ass them good.

Oh yes they are. Happy now? Don't think i don't know what you are up to :D Fucktard, you would have said the same if no OA clones replied here. :D

OA 1 PAP IB 0

I am not from PAP IB. Why will I want to do something that is not paid and originates from another country?

I am just pissed by some misbehaving sinkies here

I am not from PAP IB. Why will I want to do something that is not paid and originates from another country?

I am just pissed by some misbehaving sinkies here

Mai kay seow lah. No true FT will be 24/7 here. That's how i know you are manokie. :D

You also here 24/7!!

I am beginning to suspect that cooleo is not OA

This is because cooleo has only O levels. He has an intellect too low to control so many clones

I have difficulty believing this Ah Beng can count beyond 100. :D