]]
I think he comes from Kelantan, whereby the Chinese get screwed by the Malays there!!
Didn't see cooleo post anything using his clones today.
Hiding under mum's skirt after being exposed?
]]
I think he comes from Kelantan, whereby the Chinese get screwed by the Malays there!!
While you are free to say anything you want here, there is a price you have to pay when you mess with the OA.![]()
We get to fuck your equally ugly mother chink? Huh?
You just gave yourself away. CCBCaoPi is your colleague from the same unit. Surely she must have seek your help in trying to sow discord among forummers here. Here is some good news for you. I have already amassed 400 clones so the OA is here to stay and will continue to ass assholes like you and the PAP IB.
Let me tell you lame assholes this. It is so obvious that the PAP IB have been so desperate in getting rid of me and have been using the OA as scapegoat for their enemies but unfortunately it is not going to happen. Not when my army is already here. It does not matter to me whether you know my main nick or not or whether you say that i am cooleo or some other tom, dick, harry because ultimately i will still be assing the PAP IB.![]()
Didn't see cooleo post anything using his clones today.
Hiding under mum's skirt after being exposed?
Anyway this thread is targeted at cooleo, not O A.
Don't ki siao![]()
Why target me? I am only being courteous!
Dumbfuck, can't you read what's the thread title?
Re: Which Malaysian state was Cooleo (owner of Orochi Army) born in?
Cheebye Kia
Your cartoon clones are all dead?
Your lowe intelligence really shock me as I said this is targeted at cooleo, the owner of the OA but not the OA. The OA is not cooleo but just one of his clones.
By your statement, cooleo is indeed O A owner then
Loser :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Oh yes they are. Happy now? Don't think i don't know what you are up toFucktard, you would have said the same if no OA clones replied here.
OA 1 PAP IB 0
I am not from PAP IB. Why will I want to do something that is not paid and originates from another country?
I am just pissed by some misbehaving sinkies here
I am not from PAP IB. Why will I want to do something that is not paid and originates from another country?
I am just pissed by some misbehaving sinkies here
I am an insecure gay boy who created 10 clones to talk to my self. Check out the cool photo! :o![]()
![]()
Mai kay seow lah. No true FT will be 24/7 here. That's how i know you are manokie.![]()
You also here 24/7!!
I have difficulty believing this Ah Beng can count beyond 100.![]()
Including you and talking to yourself again??![]()