• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Malaysian state was Cooleo (owner of Orochi Army) born in?

ivebert

Cooleo, the low-life IT worker with more than 20 clones (Orochi Army) in this forum, is a Malaysian Chinese :rolleyes:

He always bashes Johor and Malays to sound more Singaporean Chinese but obviously this loser has his roots in Malaysia and came to Singapore as a foreign trash because he got fucked by the bumiputra policy in Malaysia.

That's why he's here. To show that he's "Singaporean" when in reality, he has the trashy genes in him :D

Where was he born?
Klang?
Penang?
Malacca?

Konglanjiaowei !

cooleo is clueless when giving infractions. All OA clones are invisible except for new ones. Nobody except the host can track my online activity. :D

Konglanjiaowei !

cooleo is clueless when giving infractions. All OA clones are invisible except for new ones. Nobody except the host can track my online activity. :D

Hello cooleo

You like insulting yourself?
Are you posting from your rented HDB flat?
I feel sorry for you.

:D

You can do all you want, cooleo.

The most, I am under moderation :D

But the cat is out of the bag now.

You low-life loser. Why not take your game to the real life? Humji Malaysian Chinese.

You can do all you want, cooleo.

But the cat is out of the bag now.

You low-life loser. Why not take your game to the real life? Humji Malaysian Chinese.

All allies of the OA won't agree with your shit except for those in your dog unit. :D I have beaten you assholes so many times. Zero for you in flame wars.:D

Inane thread deserves this :D

8233115de85c76e71c90dcdf3c239c825bbcea8.jpg

Cooleo, the low-life IT worker with more than 20 clones (Orochi Army) in this forum, is a Malaysian Chinese :rolleyes:

He always bashes Johor and Malays to sound more Singaporean Chinese but obviously this loser has his roots in Malaysia and came to Singapore

IVEBERT ... PLEASE ...

2zq8ktw.jpg

Like that ugly CCBCaoPi from my dog unit, i manokie also got no balls to use my main nick to whack sinkies.:p:p:p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Cooleo, the loser with > 20 clones.. Why keep using your clone to talk?

Everyone knows you control the Orochi Army

Cooleo, the loser with > 20 clones.. Why keep using your clone to talk?
Everyone knows you control the Orochi Army

You just gave yourself away. CCBCaoPi is your colleague from the same unit. Surely she must have seek your help in trying to sow discord among forummers here. Here is some good news for you. I have already amassed 400 clones so the OA is here to stay and will continue to ass assholes like you and the PAP IB. :D

Last edited by a moderator:
If you want to take me on, use your main nick manokie. Likewise that bitch CCBCaoPi has a main nick but she uses it only for zapping my clones. Otherwise i will reply you with shits. :eek::D

You just gave yourself away. CCBCaoPi is your colleague from the same unit. Surely she must have seek your help in trying to sow discord among forummers here. Here is some good news for you. I have already amassed 400 clones so the OA is here to stay and will continue to ass assholes like you and the PAP IB. :D

I'm no longer a Singaporean. How to join PAP IB?

If you are not cooleo, then who are you?

Anyway this thread is targeted at cooleo, not O A.

Don't ki siao :D

He is just an unoriginal piece of nigga-posing shit that is born to fail in everything imaginable together with his looks, like the equally fucking ugly and worthless dick face and dog and pig bastard by-blow hyrid chowka (more like chowpa HAHAHA).

Garbage ugly eaters and failures. Even cockroaches are heartthrobs and are more productive when compared to these ugly stupid and worthless fucks.