• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which is your preferred Petrol Kiosk ? And why ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Shell, Esso, BP or SPC ?

I used to like SPC because they couldn't bother with free gifts. They gave 5% discount on the petrol price.

As for Esso kiosks, you get a dose of Delifrance.

Shell, Esso, BP or SPC ?

I used to like SPC because they couldn't bother with free gifts. They gave 5% discount on the petrol price.

As for Esso kiosks, you get a dose of Delifrance.

Shell. In the past, can pump petrol and tires at the same time.

Somewhat disappointing answer from you. I thought you'd say Geylang, can pump girls and alcohol at the same time. :D

Pumping gals and alcohol at same time or within a short time is not advisable for health reason. Also, brothels were banned from serving alcohol to clients many years ago coz some drunkards did not pay and ended up in fights.

I avoid crowded petrol kiosks. The one at Lor 16 is always crowded. Car wash there also very messy and leads to jam inside the premises.

EssoMobil, on top of the discount, still got points.
After accumulating enough points can use it to pump petrol
or buy some things.

I avoid crowded petrol kiosks. The one at Lor 16 is always crowded. Car wash there also very messy and leads to jam inside the premises.

My buddy recently gave up 69 Lor. 16 near the Guillemard side. Full-fledged licensed brothel with stable of whores in the heydays, downgraded to to rental by hour rooms a few years ago, and now all gone. Sigh.

How recent is the 'a few years ago?' Wasted. A brothel 'license' is worth easily 300k minimum for small joints. It can escalate to even 800k. If your friend still having it and wants to let go, there are many takers waiting.

There are also many conmen waiting. They claim to have connections etc and can get the license. They are likely to ask you for entertainment $ and then no sound no picture. Just the other day, my friend told me his friend's friend got this lobang. I told him to get the license than we talk.

My good friend headed AVEU in the past. Not so easy to obtain license to run a brothel. Preferences given to those already in the industry. They already know the DOs and DONTs so no need to guide a newcomer.

I think you should know the place. Big 3-storey semi-d 67 and 69.

I also no clear what happened. He's avoiding contact.

SPC for me, ever since they were taken by PetroChina

I love PRC, therefore as long as it is not out of the way I will pump SPC

Petronas , just as good but half the price !!! :D
All ours are so exp, M'sia non-subsidised petrol still about half our price.:mad:

In the past, there were tyre pumps at every petrol pump. So you could pump your tyres while your petrol is flowing into your car. I think they relocated the air pumps.

You mean to say only Shell would allow you to pump tires ?

SPC at Thomson - they've had quite a few chio cashiers in a row.

In the past, there were tyre pumps at every petrol pump. So you could pump your tyres while your petrol is flowing into your car. I think they relocated the air pumps.

Relocated the air pumps ? But it's still within the premises of the kiosk, isn't it ? If you don't pump you tires in a petrol kiosk, where can you do it ? Nobody is going to visit a tyre shop just to pump air for free. The petty shop owners will fxxx u.

SPC

Pay with POSB everyday credit card + SPC card will entitle u to 15% discount.
U also get the points.