Which is your favourite fast food joints?

373020_357524728809_2064981270_n.jpg

1) Long John Silver
Surprisingly their fries is the best, better than MacD. I'm not keen with their signature fish fillet, its a bit too oily for me, but their chicken breast fillet is heaven, it is moist, coated with batter and then deep fried, yum yum.....
Things to avoid: Coleslaw/Corn/Soup/Salad, 1 word.... horrible.

popeyes-big.gif

2) Popeye Chicken
Although the spices are not as flavourful as Kentucky, their chicken are fresher than Kentucky, when you pull out the skin from the meat, you can see juices flowing. A MUST try is their seafood set, especially their fish fillet (not burger), its thick for a biteful, though some may find it is a bit too salty.....
Things to avoid: Mashed Potato, dunno why people like it....

subwaycalories-commissionsiphon-com.jpeg

3) Subway Sandwich
This use to be my fav joint, using fresh ingredients and sauces, prepare on the spot, what can you ask more? For the choice of breads, I highly recommend the Hearty Italian, theres something different about that bread. My favourite is Turkey breast with ham, with all the vege, with vinegar and honey mustard sauce, really speechless.... you can try the meatballs sandwich with lots of cheese, yum yum too.
Things to avoid: None, but i recommend 1 time, try not to add the cabbages, the whole sandwich taste better actually, my preference only lah.....

mos_burger.gif

4) MOS Burger
I dun visit MOS Burger so often, but I have to acknowledge their burger is one of the best in SG. Thick tomato slice, a paddie topped with chillies, really really good. Love their corn soup and their peach tea too. Teriyaki chicken burger is nice too, but not a fan of their rice burger. For a cheap deal and full meal, get 2 of their cheeseburger, only $2.10 each, quite a good deal, LOL
Things to avoid: Their dunno what flying fried shrimp, dunno why ladies like it so much, its crap.

1. if there is no other avenue or choice.
2. my take: amos burger: its chicken tariyaki burger.

I dun like those too common types you see everywhere like MacDonald's, KFC, BK even......though i choose BK over MacDonald's anytime.

Wendy's is back (though somehow not as good as before).
Superdog is good as well.
There is one Fresh Burger.....beginning to grow on me.

I dun like those too common types you see everywhere like MacDonald's, KFC, BK even......though i choose BK over MacDonald's anytime.

Wendy's is back (though somehow not as good as before).
Superdog is good as well.
There is one Fresh Burger.....beginning to grow on me.
Superdog served breakfast last time, pancake with sausages + sunny side up, wah lau, best man..... now dun have liao...... :(:(

for Raiders....his fast food is different from most of us :D

Im super surprised that Alamaking has the same top spot as me, in Long John Silver. I also love their fries and their chicken fillet. For burgers, I will go for Mos Burgers. Chickens, I will vote for KFC original.

i like long john too .....but i dun have leh ...so sad :(

Im super surprised that Alamaking has the same top spot as me, in Long John Silver. I also love their fries and their chicken fillet. For burgers, I will go for Mos Burgers. Chickens, I will vote for KFC original.

i like long john too .....but i dun have leh ...so sad :(

KNS. People talked about food, you talk about bird :D

Dont start! The 3 of us (KNNBCCB, You and Me) are turning threads into sexual ones :D

Same same, when I eat KFC, i will choose only original, thigh part with Ketchup, LOL

Thigh part is the part that looks like the wing? I only love this part. The normal part (rib/body) is usually not cooked well and sometimes you can see blood inside. That will put me off. Mix the original chicken wing with the caslaw and its nice :D