Why never arrest him like they arrest J Wham?
![]()
Why isn't there a death sentence for public display of stupidity?
Why never arrest him like they arrest J Wham?
![]()
KNN sdic is insured per account per bank KNN the best way is like my uncle splitted his 1mil to $50k x 20 banks fd having the maturity dates 0.5 to 1 mths apart so everytime go bank collect int to spend KNN this is the safest and "feel richest" way KNN forget about bonds etf etc end of the day is the same KNN
Look for a job and restart your working life again.
In life, nobody can be trusted except yourself.
I also suffered & learned a lot of harsh lessons in this cruel world.
Never mind .. get back to the workforce again.
Look for a job and restart your working life again.
In life, nobody can be trusted except yourself.
I also suffered & learned a lot of harsh lessons in this cruel world.
Never mind .. get back to the workforce again.
He has to walk his next stage of life TOTAL LEAN, as stated by GNC advert behind him![]()
That is what the gahmen wants...can collect more CPF.
Lucky for him PAP keeps his minimum sum..LolNow sinkie can appreciate the minimum sum![]()
Lucky for him PAP keeps his minimum sum..Lol![]()
Listen to PAP, Don't listen to wife.So u see...70% was rite. 30% were daft. Hmm.....![]()
The old fart should kill himself. I'm a shareholder of UOB bank and I also have invested in some of their unit trusts. My investments are doing fine and I am laughing my way to the bank.
Listen to PAP, Don't listen to wife.
Moral of the story.![]()
https://singpromos.com/banks-credit...est-over-6-years-apply-by-20-feb-2019-225057/
This UOB structured deposit can hoot S'$250k or not???
View attachment 53832
View attachment 53833