(a) Hiding somewhere in Singapore

(b) Hiding somewhere in Thailand

(c) Arrested, in prison.

(d) Cremated, in columbarium.

why you never ask about TeeKee? he also disappear :confused::confused:

He? Don't to ask, arrested by CAD. After questioning, sent to IMH.

Now under observation. Very comfy. His room got cushion paddled walls.

think they got banned.
if bros miss them, can start a petition thread and we demand Sam or OA grant clemency to them.

The Forum President Leongsam can only grant clemency upon advice from the OA Cabinet.

You guys can always pop over 3 in 1 kopitiam. He's over there starting threads for a chat. Seems like he loves chatting with sinkies.

think they got banned.
if bros miss them, can start a petition thread and we demand Sam or OA grant clemency to them.

Presido Sam doesn't have the power to grant clemency, you will have to ask the committee that supports him.:D

You guys can always pop over 3 in 1 kopitiam. He's over there starting threads for a chat. Seems like he loves chatting with sinkies.

You've got to be kidding. Insulting sinkies when all the while he is in sinkieland.

tonychat_1.jpg

I heard of ang moh worshipper but Thai worshiper?!

:eek:

Don't know what's up with him. I've live in Thailand before too. His Thai not even near my standard. Don't know why he worships Thais. As for me, Thais worship me. It's alright with me, kind of nice. And yes, their next habit is worshipping Caucasians. Buddha comes in third.

Do you happen to be the King of Thailand?

Me Bhumiphol Ayayudej? No please. His Majesty now on bed fed with IV drip.
But according to my understanding, Thais worship the King first and then Buddha. Are you the Clown Prince then?