(a) Hiding somewhere in Singapore
(b) Hiding somewhere in Thailand
(c) Arrested, in prison.
(d) Cremated, in columbarium.
why you never ask about TeeKee? he also disappear![]()
think they got banned.
if bros miss them, can start a petition thread and we demand Sam or OA grant clemency to them.
think they got banned.
if bros miss them, can start a petition thread and we demand Sam or OA grant clemency to them.
(a) Hiding somewhere in Singapore
(b) Hiding somewhere in Thailand
(c) Arrested, in prison.
(d) Cremated, in columbarium.
You guys can always pop over 3 in 1 kopitiam. He's over there starting threads for a chat. Seems like he loves chatting with sinkies.
Who is Tonychat? His nick is weird though.
You've got to be kidding. Insulting sinkies when all the while he is in sinkieland.
![]()
I heard of ang moh worshipper but Thai worshiper?!The guy who always claim Thais are angels and Thailand is heaven, Sinkies are slaves and Singapore is hell.
I heard of ang moh worshipper but Thai worshiper?!
![]()
Do you happen to be the King of Thailand?Don't know what's up with him. I've live in Thailand before too. His Thai not even near my standard. Don't know why he worships Thais. As for me, Thais worship me. It's alright with me, kind of nice. And yes, their next habit is worshipping Caucasians. Buddha comes in third.
Do you happen to be the King of Thailand?
But according to my understanding, Thais worship the King first and then Buddha. Are you the Clown Prince then?Me Bhumiphol Ayayudej? No please. His Majesty now on bed fed with IV drip.
But according to my understanding, Thais worship the King first and then Buddha. Are you the Clown Prince then?
So Ramseth is a ....... ?You are not entirely correct.
According to my understanding, Thais worship Thai Baht.