Where's Krafty?

Krafty, you still alive! So happy, lucky save some white gold money. :D

Yesterday, saw Krafty came out of MBS casino, the face like blur-blur like that. Either lost his taxi or kena overdose of fart !!:eek:

Oh I see. Krafty went MBS. No wonder missing a couple of days.

Where's Krafty?

(a) Knocked down and killed someone, now in police lockup.

(b) Surfing facebooks to stalk old flames.

(c) Got caught littering again, now doing CWO sweeping roads and beaches.

(d) Standing at common corridor naked with only a towel, smoking.

Where's Krafty?

(a) Knocked down and killed someone, now in police lockup.

(b) Surfing facebooks to stalk old flames.

(e) preparing his university profile for migrating to danok or hatyai.

That's not an option for the moment. For he'd be stopped at Woodlands or Changi custom checkpoints. He still owes fines and CWO duties for littering and on bail for knocking down people with his cab.

On National Day, Krafty our resident cabbie picked up a sexy PRC gal.

Krafty : 小姐,你要去那里?

PRC : 我要去伊势丹那开房。

Krafty : (blur, Isetan got shopping also got sex hotel meh?)

Krafty : 小姐,一小时多少钱?不太贵的话,我也要去。

PRC : 免费的。你要去当然也可以。

Anyway, Krafty drove her to Isetan at Lido.

PRC : 你搞错了,不是这里。你们总统住的地方,国庆日有开房的。

Krafty : (KNN, Istana National Day Openhouse.)

Where's Krafty?

(a) Crashed his taxi into YOG bus, now in police lockup.

(b) Drinking beer in a Scottish pub. (What the hell is that? Don't people drink Scotch in Scottish pub?)

Where's Krafty?

You must be doing that very often, tell me where you live, so that I can call the spa @ Buangkok Green to come fetch you, for a few days of free 'massage' & 'sauna'...which may do you good!:rolleyes:

Sorry, not me. Krafty does that often and got scolded by neighbour aunties. But he enjoys getting giggles from neighbour little girls. Not I say one. He says one. You ask him deny it.

Did he drop the towel?....and they neighbour aunties gasped in horror & then say " chey, toothpick!!"..:D

Krafty Hotbot is now feasting like a hungry pig at KGC funeral breakfast buffet. He'll receive a "bill" though. LKY took a stroll outside and saw a taxi parked on double yellow lines. He screamed at the TP on duty, summon it and tow it away! The TP in awe and fear replied, OK sir, yes sir, I thought he's a friend of yours.

LKY screamed even louder almost bursting his lungs and the TP's eardrums, you bloody idiot, do I look like someone who have taxi driver for friend?