Anyone knows?
Help. Help pls. Need to get one urgently.
Xiaomi can't even resolve a generic problem when storing names in sms email together with numbers
Don't ask me to screen shot it cos i don't own one but people i know do.![]()
Ha ha. The PAP IB trying to bash China and Chinese products again by disseminating lies.
I bought one 2 Redmi Note and 2 Redmi 1S for my staff over the past year. Absolutely no problem with storing contacts from SMS or e-mail.![]()
Ha ha. The PAP IB trying to bash China and Chinese products again by disseminating lies.
I bought one 2 Redmi Note and 2 Redmi 1S for my staff over the past year. Absolutely no problem with storing contacts from SMS or e-mail.![]()
Buy for her lah...
when she going LOS...say leh...![]()
No one can buy now, on queue. Moreover only to be sold in China.
She don't have to come Thailand. I can go Singapore.
It is you behaving like the PAP by showing displeasure for topics that u don't like to see.![]()
For that it will cost u one zap. And one more today. Since u have thousand over rep points, losing a hundred shouldn't be a problem for u.![]()
Whahahahahhahabe nice hor...dun play wif fire...
![]()
When joetys aka Froggy started numerous threads to bash iPhone 6, all the PAP IB clones were happily masturbating.
Dhey I think we better siam, got IB war now better don't kenna crossfire, even my nick also kenna mentioned already I'm getting out of here fast.
Speak for yourself, PAP IB troll.
I own an iPhone 5c, and love the way it syncs with my MacBook.
BTW, where were you when I was actively promoting Mac on Delphi Forums? Sucking on your mum's tits?![]()
Hahaha how low can u get for getting parents involved? BTW i have gotten used to it from the profanities over the reputation system from your PAP IB clones
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?183563-OMG!-PAP-IB-ShitFu-self-pwned-LOL
Who gives a shit about u and delphi forums?
What i said in my first post in this thread about Xiaomi's generic failure is true though u claimed that u have not encountered that problem. People i know have business contacts and they like to archive their sms emails so when they have contacts with common names, that's when they have to put numerical digits beside the name and that is a problem.
I believe in freedom of speech, unlike the PAP IB. You can show your displeasure too.
On the contrary, it's the PAP IB like you who ape your fascist Pappy Masters by zapping posters who post topics you don't like. The way your Masters are trying to fix WP right now over AHPETC. See quote below for proof.![]()