• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where is the best restaurant serving good food in thailand

TeeKee

here here...this one will calm you down...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ds6oTHYmqRc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ds6oTHYmqRc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

here here...this one will calm you down...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ds6oTHYmqRc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ds6oTHYmqRc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DONT MAKE ME LAU SAI LEH .....HAHAHAHA :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/niU6OZ71l9c&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/niU6OZ71l9c&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

I prefer this, slower and nicer :p:p

ozeman

by the way , i have try most of the japanese restauarant out there ...it sucks . so no japanese food please .
if you want jap food, try the couple of restaurants owned by japs in soi thaniya near patpong. guarantee you won't regret.

Very nice Japanese Vegetarian restaurant at Thong Lo, alight from BTS station Thong Lo and go into street (soi) 55, and short walk till you see a green building called fifty-fifth building. The restaurant is in the building.

if you want jap food, try the couple of restaurants owned by japs in soi thaniya near patpong. guarantee you won't regret.

thankyou ...japanese food is my last resort if i cant find good food . thanks anyway .

Very nice Japanese Vegetarian restaurant at Thong Lo, alight from BTS station Thong Lo and go into street (soi) 55, and short walk till you see a green building called fifty-fifth building. The restaurant is in the building.

japanese vegetarian ? interesting . thankyou ..if take a taxi ...how do i tell the taxi driver ? thankyou .

Ehh drifter, why dun you contact Tonychat and meet up with him? but dun let him follow you behind, he's checking you ass, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Thong Lo soi 55.. When the taxi turn in to soi 55, just watch out for a tall condo, quite near to the entrance to the soi, the complex is beside the tall condo, call fifty-fifth. It's written there

I think the veggie jap is opened by a taiwanese.

If you go in further the soi, you can even spot a eating outlet selling sinkie food. Sinkie chicken rice, carrot cake. i tried the carrot cake but it does not seems taste the same.

Thong Lo soi 55.. When the taxi turn in to soi 55, just watch out for a tall condo, quite near to the entrance to the soi, the complex is beside the tall condo, call fifty-fifth. It's written there

I think the veggie jap is opened by a taiwanese.

If you go in further the soi, you can even spot a eating outlet selling sinkie food. Sinkie chicken rice, carrot cake. i tried the carrot cake but it does not seems taste the same.

Khawp Khun Khrap ...i will try that place ...:smile:

by the way, it is not green building. my bad.. Just a tall condo building, look japanese though.