• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where is the best restaurant serving good food in thailand

Apart from Japan, Thailand serves the freshest sashimi in Asia :p:p:p

cannot compare japan seafood and thai seafood ...japan sea food comes from cold water sea . thai is tropical country so the sea water is warm ...not so good even if its fresh ...

ps: in japan different season serve different fish ....oishiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:smile:

theblackhole

you ever kena lau sai while eating thailand road side food ?

i neber kana..but i kanna badly in china and sometimes in singapore's best eating places...thai food never kana lau siao one...why? alot of chilli and tomyam!!! kill all the germs and bacteria...also japanese food never got lausia one..the wasabi kills all the germs....so eat thai food anywhere even along the road side no lau siao....shiok lagi!!!

theblackhole

Yes, chinatown area, 1 big bowl of sharks fins with crab meat, $12 only, damn cheap, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

the teochew lady serving is the best saleswoman...big bowl of shark's fin with plenty of crab meat...plenty of taugeh...thick shark's fins...then follow with a good bowl of bird's nest...genuine stuff...no faked one....that little corner is still there...opposite is the namsing rest...not so good now...standard drops like shit...the suckling pig used to be very good...but now standard drops but prices shoot up...food also standard drops...the two sides green and orange gangs always fight for customers...

one good seafood stall walk deeper inside chinatown...you got bbq seabass and squid...shiok!...bbq big head prawns lagi shiok!!!...all very fresh and alive!!! thais are honest...and they're proud of their business and proud of their quality...price still good and reasonable....bangkok chinatown stalls still very good....singapore stalls? what happened????:confused::confused::confused:

TeeKee

i neber kana..but i kanna badly in china and sometimes in singapore's best eating places...thai food never kana lau siao one...why? alot of chilli and tomyam!!! kill all the germs and bacteria...also japanese food never got lausia one..the wasabi kills all the germs....so eat thai food anywhere even along the road side no lau siao....shiok lagi!!!

you tried those food from boat people?

do they really cook their soup from the rivers waters? :biggrin:

TeeKee

the teochew lady serving is the best saleswoman...big bowl of shark's fin with plenty of crab meat...plenty of taugeh...thick shark's fins...then follow with a good bowl of bird's nest...genuine stuff...no faked one....that little corner is still there...opposite is the namsing rest...not so good now...standard drops like shit...the suckling pig used to be very good...but now standard drops but prices shoot up...food also standard drops...the two sides green and orange gangs always fight for customers...

one good seafood stall walk deeper inside chinatown...you got bbq seabass and squid...shiok!...bbq big head prawns lagi shiok!!!...all very fresh and alive!!! thais are honest...and they're proud of their business and proud of their quality...price still good and reasonable....bangkok chinatown stalls still very good....singapore stalls? what happened????:confused::confused::confused:

you guys should write a blog about this....good makan places in Thailand...:biggrin: