• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

when are the japs going to apologize for Nanjing massacre?

Sideswipe

Fyi, the History Channel is now airing documenteries on the Nanking Massacre, Fall of Hong Kong, Fall of Penang, Fall of Spore, Defense of Manila,.. It shows the brutality of the japanese:eek: Doubt it has anything to do with the frustrations in China.

When Japanese soldiers were asked why they carried out the massacres, they simply replied that they were doing it on the orders of the Emperor. I think the americans made a mistake by letting Hirohito off the hook. It allowed the Japanese to rewrite their history books & avoid responsibility. The wounds are still there & with the emergence of China I expect more trouble between China & Japan.

Emperor orders or the Japanese warlord generals orders ? it was commonly known that the Japanese armies would sometimes defy or ignore orders in the battlefields from the Japanese China HQ command during the war against China. the Japanese China HQ at its discretion would defy or ignore orders and instructions from Army Command and Cabinet in Tokyo.

lianbeng

lianbeng guessed: if japs must apologize for nanjing massacre then those prcs must also apologize for tiananmen massacre mah! :rolleyes: when tanks rolled over unarmed human beings!

pallkia

lianbeng guessed: if japs must apologize for nanjing massacre then those prcs must also apologize for tiananmen massacre mah! :rolleyes: when tanks rolled over unarmed human beings!

the same logic applies:can u allow ooutsiders to scold or punish your own children ?Tiananmen is a domestic affair,u dont need to be a Scientist to differentiate that right?

peppertail

the same logic applies:can u allow ooutsiders to scold or punish your own children ?Tiananmen is a domestic affair,u dont need to be a Scientist to differentiate that right?

Any country that has dealings with another country sure has a right to comment on each others domestic affair. You can't profit from each other and totally ignore your moral obligations.

The only reasons why some countries chose to keep quiet are politically motivated. You chose for yourself:

Moral or politics, what you want?

ASTcomputer

funny, if these brits bother to apologize to india for something that happened so many decades ago....

why aren't they (and their fellow white friends) apologizing to China for massacring, plundering and raping China during the two opium wars

Ang moh dick thinks his is longer and heavier but lost to PRC army in N Korea.

TrendMicro

The Japs going to apologise ..this time over the Daioyu Islands..

Economically, chinese will ransom them by boycotting Japs goods..

Chinese tourists will stop going to Japan for holidays...

With China economic might and numbers..The Japs going to lose big time...

The Chinese will make the Japs kowtow and apologise.

I don't think so. But, they will the cards carefully and not to tread on its tail. Play hide and seek.

pallkia

Any country that has dealings with another country sure has a right to comment on each others domestic affair. You can't profit from each other and totally ignore your moral obligations.

The only reasons why some countries chose to keep quiet are politically motivated. You chose for yourself:

You are right,just like you can say about your customers or even friends about their wrongdoing.But can you scold or punish their children !

lianbeng

lianbeng throws the same logic question back to u: then why teachers in schools can suka suka punish and scold our kids? why officers and senior ranks can suka suka tekan us during ICT? why bosses can suka suka sack their employees? why? why? why? :rolleyes:

Emperor orders or the Japanese warlord generals orders ? it was commonly known that the Japanese armies would sometimes defy or ignore orders in the battlefields from the Japanese China HQ command during the war against China. the Japanese China HQ at its discretion would defy or ignore orders and instructions from Army Command and Cabinet in Tokyo.

I predict that in the future when they start trying to find out what happened to our CPF. There will be many "civil servants" who will claim that they were just following orders:o

Fook Seng

Most people will call that busy body. In local parlance, it is called kaypoh. The "high moral" people will always claim they are on high moral ground. However actions speak for themselves: the number of wars they have started - the Opium Wars, the World Wars, the Korean Wars, the Vietnam Wars, wars in the Middle East etc etc. Civil strives became international wars. You ask me? Both moral and politics I want none of it.

peppertail

Most people will call that busy body. In local parlance, it is called kaypoh. The "high moral" people will always claim they are on high moral ground. However actions speak for themselves: the number of wars they have started - the Opium Wars, the World Wars, the Korean Wars, the Vietnam Wars, wars in the Middle East etc etc. Civil strives became international wars. You ask me? Both moral and politics I want none of it.

We would live in anarchy without moral and politics. It's a constant struggle to find the right balance.

Lordshiva

The Japs going to apologise ..this time over the Daioyu Islands..

This going to escalate and Japs going to pay big time..

Economically, chinese will ransom them by boycotting Japs goods..

Chinese tourists will stop going to Japan for holidays...

With China economic might and numbers..The Japs going to lose big time...

The Chinese will make the Japs kowtow and apologise.

Japan will punished them back by not giving them business and move their business out of china :wink:

Lordshiva

lianbeng supports u: just remind u some jap products that u may be still using at home: sony tv, fuji aircon, mitsubishi fridge, sanyo washing machine, toyota/honda, jap av, xiaodingdang, etc... all must change liao! :biggrin:

He also must not stay in those HDB builded by using Japanese heavy construction vehicle or machinery :wink:

andyfisher

Apologise for what?

just let the sushi and urine tiongs fight la. knn talk so much for fuck

If tiong urine's bei song, please pick a fight and carry through, dont wayang can. go land some troops, sink a sushi ship or go jepun and ask a tiong urine jr to urinate on a sushi, see what the sushi do to them lol

If they really gaduh, I can bet you, after the sushi are finished walloping them, the urine tiongs will think nanjing was disneyland

Lordshiva

I am afraid not,with the internet age,the atrocities done on our folks is not easily forgotten (we can forget but not forgive because nobody can say forgive on behalf of those victims).The difference in national education by China,Japan and Koreas are set to a collision path very soon in the future when China gets stronger.You cannot come to a family and start to kill and rape a weaponless and defenceless poor family people and then say sorry,can accept?Now the Japs dont show say sorry and show any remorse at all,can accept??

If you cannot forgive on the behalf of those victim then you also cannot claim justification on the behalf of those victim . Let those victim come in here and talk lor :wink: steady Bo ? :wink:

Lordshiva

The Japs have never really apologised for their war crimes. And that's why the Chinese and Koreans are still not reconciled with them. Unlike the Germans who are a solid part of the Europe they once plundered....

Do you know what the fuck you saying ? What Japanese never apologize for their war crime ? Go and read up before you come here and talk nonsense .