• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the difference between a PRC and a Sinkie?

nabeh eh! i am just stating facts, the opposition a bit loose in their mind. i held personal grudges against one or two pappy minsiters, not the entire pack(as in pack of wolves) of them. yes, it's truw i was tekaned by isd, i have witnessed how these so called pap loyalists abuse their pwoer to fuck me up. i swear it's real!!!then, now think of it, must be ah kong give them too much power. por lumpar and sabotaging others is these CB pappies trait.

but i will vote for lily neo and amy khor anytime but too bad they not my mp...:o:p:D

CB taxi driver,

once a loser, forever a loser. :oIo::oIo:

keep saying all those stuff pap did to u, in the end still vote for them :confused: fuck u. really a loser. :oIo:

nabeh eh! i am just stating facts, the opposition a bit loose in their mind. i held personal grudges against one or two pappy minsiters, not the entire pack(as in pack of wolves) of them. yes, it's truw i was tekaned by isd, i have witnessed how these so called pap loyalists abuse their pwoer to fuck me up. i swear it's real!!!then, now think of it, must be ah kong give them too much power. por lumpar and sabotaging others is these CB pappies trait.

but i will vote for lily neo and amy khor anytime but too bad they not my mp...:o:p:D

Cheebye Kia

Lily Neo will wipe her hands after shaking yours!

Because you are always wanking off!

yala.... she told me she like you more yesterday nite...;)

hmm...now the more i think, must be ah kong who gave order to tekan me...:oIo:
(excuse me for trying to act "lan pa qin" with ah kong):p:D

Cheebye Kia

Lily Neo will wipe her hands after shaking yours!

Because you are always wanking off!

PRC workers are willing to work hard even with low wages, whereas Sinkies just want high salary and ask "Do What work?"

u sure or not? go china n u see alot of them sitting around idle..

its only in singapore that they work becos here they earn more than they could earn in China.

if i pay a sinkie 10k to jaga toilet, i bet he will even polish it shiny shiny for me.

800 a month is 4K in China and is considered quite good whereas in Sinkieland...u will suffer with 800.

i have only one thing to say and that is 我爱中国!!!:)

You have to call me a Yankee

Show Uncle Sam some respect, piece of shit

:mad:

You are a sinkiee you slimy scum sucking piece of shit and even if you do have american citizenship which i doubt you're still a born in sinkiee piece of crap.

You spastic fuckhead :oIo:
Look at your nick. Dogs have a better name

I realize you are the same cheebye idiot that rave over the skype international calling plan. A few dollars of savings can make you so happy????

:oIo:

Obviously being americanized, I have none of those Sinkie traits, unlike you!

:rolleyes:

You spastic fuckhead :oIo:
Look at your nick. Dogs have a better name

I realize you are the same cheebye idiot that rave over the skype international calling plan. A few dollars of savings can make you so happy????

:oIo:

Obviously being americanized, I have none of those Sinkie traits, unlike you!

:rolleyes:

You are a spastic troll. Your sole purpose in here is to entertain ppl with your filth but then again you're an annoying piece of shit most of them time so bugger off.

FUCK YOU COOLEO THE DIRTY RETARDED GAY DOG..SO WHAT IF YOU KNOW I AM ALLEN...I STAND BY ALL THAT I HAVE SAID AND NO WAY WILL I APOLOGISE TO A DIRTY FAGGOT DOG LIKE YOU!:oIo:

FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOUR WHOLE FAMILY DEAD:mad: YOU HUM KA CHAN!:oIo:

:oIo:..IF YOU GOT BALLS, COME AND LOOK FOR ME, I AM WAITING..I WILL FUCK YOU DEAD WITH MY JIU JITSU SKILLS..STOP BEING A CYBER HERO AND MEET YOUR MAKER IN REAL LIFE...

axl8qf.jpg

11660843fad270b7849b565fa1f67adef5b4f78a.jpg

"Hahaha now you all found out that i'm actually a PRC FTrash right?
Too Late! I ain't coming back. At least not with this nick"

http://www.svbizlaw.com/emails.bankofchina.htm

FROM: MR.CHEN GUANGYUAN Bank of China ( Hong Kong ) Eastern Commercial Centre, 393-407 Hennessy Road , Wan Chai, Hong Kong. E-mail:[email protected]

Dear Friend, I am Mr. Chen Guangyuan of Investment Banking, Union Bank Of China ( Hong Kong ). On July 6, 2004 , our client Mr. Irvin Poot, a businessman, made a numbered fixed deposit for 6 (six) calendar months, with a value of US$20.5m only in my branch. Upon maturity several notices was sent to him and no response came from him. Another notification was sent early February 2006 and still no response came from him. The Bank officially sent two-man delegate to his residence in Malaysia were he reside only to find out that the business mogul and his family perished in the Tsunami disaster.

After further investigations, it was also discovered that Mr. Irvin Poot did not declare any next of kin in his official papers, including the paper work of his bank deposit. And he also confided in me the last time he visited my office that no one except me knew of his deposit in my bank. So, Twenty million, Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars is still lying in my bank and no one will ever come forward to claim it.

According to the laws of my country, at the expiration of one year (1 year) the funds will revert to the ownership of Hong Kong Government if nobody applies to claim the funds. I will like you as a foreigner to stand as the next of kin to Mr. Irvin Poot to enable you receive the funds. Let us put heads together to see how we can transfer these funds out of Hong Kong and use it judiciously.

I have contacted an Attorney that will prepare the necessary document that will back you up as the next of kin to Mr. Irvin Poot, all that is require from you at this stage is for you to provide me with your full names and Address including your direct phone and fax numbers for my Attorney to commence his job.

My Attorney will also file in for claims on your behalf and secure the necessary approval and letter of probate in your favor for the funds to be move to an account that will be provided by you. We are going to adopt a legalized method and the Attorney will prepare all the necessary documents and no risk involve.

Note that sharing percentage is negotiable by the two parties. Contact me on this email address with your full names, address, fax and telephone number to [email protected] if you are interested and more details will be provided to you about the Project.

Sincerely, Mr. Chen Guangyuan.

Bank of China

IMG_0047.JPG

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

images

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?536-Bank-of-China-S-pore&p=282986