Don't trust PAP.
KNN my uncle learn that some people in ica can allow their masters to control their life for a salary and can still smile smile to their masters KNN
knn ceca and tiong kok kia knnHokay lah ...let be happy n fug pap n ceca n tiong kok kia.
wah your workplace very happening...That very normal .. in my previous workplace some even slept their bosses for a salary & fringe benefits![]()
wah your workplace very happening...
I have much to learn from those perk dispensing bosses.Yes bro ... nowadays people have to be more versatile to earn money
Bosses are also quite creative in providing perks![]()
I'm sure that's not all they dispense!I have much to learn from those perk dispensing bosses.![]()
I have much to learn from those perk dispensing bosses.![]()
A mutually beneficial arrangement! Although I am certain she is quite the looker and is talented.One example is a boss do pay for the monthly mortgage (condominium) for a female employee![]()
A mutually beneficial arrangement! Although I am certain she is quite the looker and is talented.![]()
Employee for fuckee? You need to make a clear difference here.One example is a boss do pay for the monthly mortgage (condominium) for a female employee![]()
One example is a boss do pay for the monthly mortgage (condominium) for a female employee![]()
it's good to be boss...Some bosses even sponsor his female workers to study certificate programs or his female executives to study Master degree courses![]()
Employee for fuckee? You need to make a clear difference here.
it's good to be boss...
it's also good to be chiobu employee!![]()
My gawd, you truly are a philosopher! An educated man and a deep thinker. You have my respect sir.We come nearest to the great when we are great in humility.