• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is your opinion of the PAP?

What do you think of the people in the PAP

• Moral compasses and sterling examples of integrity and honesty

Votes: 4 7.3%
  • Combination of the good, the bad and the ugly

Votes: 10 18.2%
  • Selfish self serving greedy vicious scums of society ready to front stab and back stab each other

Votes: 41 74.5%

• Total voters

escher

I hardly use vulgarities since 3 July, your join date was 25 July. :wink:

There's one more thing, your knowledge of China and HK appears to be very shallow. Try to read up more. :biggrin:

I do not think hk14k went further from the unflushed toilet bowl shared by 50 bangla familes then the toilet door.
What else to expect from that turd that go by hk14k?

I deducted your points a few days ago. If you have the guts, use your infP clone to zap me back. I am pretty sure you have at least one, fuckstick.

you have become another intellectual turd - worse than jw5
another intellectual giant who had turned turtle and became another vulgar shithead
go and zap lah...zap zaP ZAP untill shiok shiok ....happy?
not happy go and flush under Escher's toilet bowl
still not happy go and lick the smear of shit on the sole of your Escher clone....happy now?
still not happy, just zap kopi sai lah....fucking freak!

I do not think hk14k went further from the unflushed toilet bowl shared by 50 bangla familes then the toilet door.
What else to expect from that turd that go by hk14k?

yah lah you and your unflushed toilet bowl
another intellectual shithead trying to impress
go eat your joss sticks and lick your sole
you are ugly ,stoopid and old...haha

I hardly use vulgarities since 3 July, your join date was 25 July. :wink:

There's one more thing, your knowledge of China and HK appears to be very shallow. Try to read up more. :biggrin:

another liar
another handle
another clone
vulgar from the start
vulgar from the end
incorrigible liar
disgraced clone hunter
fallen from grace
haha...i hardly use vulgarities..haha

:wink: :wink: only cowards clone accounts!!! :wink: :wink:

well said!!!
these are the cyber bullies
big time thugs and hooligans
low down scums like Escher and Crane
big time mafia like jw5 and TFBH
all of them are sared of ONE forummer here
all kana screwed ball less and now all kesiao liao

CCB kopiuncke and colourful clones

Why no balls to use infp.nick to zap me?

you are a bloody idiot
why should i zap you or any of your clones
it's beneath my dignity to do such despicable act
i dont stoop to kiss the smear of shit on sole of dirty feet - like your goodself
you have no standard TFBH - you put Ms. Chin-Ning Chu to utter shame...
now you display your intellectual dung : CCB kopiuncle - you lost your cool like jw5
you have lost your credibility
you become another stewpidity fool here
with intellectual shit and intellectual faecal matter
now i shall up you for your wonderful contribution to this wonderful forum...

kopisai,

may you and your whole family die in a car crash :oIo:

that intellectual coward TFBH released his clone
his name is that bloody Crane
to cast evil and sprew curses on kopisai
but end in the grave instead

escher

What is kopisai doing here I wonder as he is hello kittied with no mouth and whatever the fuck he say is irrelevent ot me and I suspect, to the other nice people here
Who cares about that piece of shit, companion to that lump of turd that came from the steel bucket shared by 50 bangla familes and one leongsam and became hk14k
Kopisai, your better calling is to stick your fucking head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl with pepperturd and you both can do a duet and sonnets even, to the turds and tissue floating about your eyeballs