• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is your opinion of the PAP?

What do you think of the people in the PAP

• Moral compasses and sterling examples of integrity and honesty

Votes: 4 7.3%
  • Combination of the good, the bad and the ugly

Votes: 10 18.2%
  • Selfish self serving greedy vicious scums of society ready to front stab and back stab each other

Votes: 41 74.5%

• Total voters

peppertail

You derided this poll and I am telling you that the ST poll is just as flawed if not worse. Our poll is for ranting, theirs is for propaganda. Which is worse?

How can anything be worse than this? You yourself admit how crap this poll is. Instead of just ranting all the time why not simply do it better than the people you rant about? It is not hard.

HK14K

Can't you see that many in this forum are either NATOs or STREET RATS just hiding behind a computer to curse n swear only...

The most funniest part is this bunch of so-called "HEROS" curse n swear against certain minister here but don't have the guts to sent an email directly to the minister n swear!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha...

I really start to enjoy this forum.... It's even more enjoyable than watching a circus!!! Lolz

Can't you see that many in this forum are either NATOs or STREET RATS just hiding behind a computer to curse n swear only...

The most funniest part is this bunch of so-called "HEROS" curse n swear against certain minister here but don't have the guts to sent an email directly to the minister n swear!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha...

I really start to enjoy this forum.... It's even more enjoyable than watching a circus!!! Lolz

You are spot on
There are many clowns here
Spouting rubbish and act like heroes
In fact they are just cowards
Hiding behind their tainted sarongs
and inside their dirty toilets....

HK14K

everyone is a NATO here. talk is cheap and keyboard is even cheaper...

You're wrong....

I accepted the challenge posted to me by escher, crane, jw5 and even heisenberg n etc but no one dares to take it on....

This bunch of street rats claimed to understand China so well and challenge me to Taiwan, China but when i accepted it, they disappear faster than ninjas...

finally you admit about yourself with "you TOO"

but aren't we not here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehehhehehehehhhahhaaahhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what so funny? clowns here so farny meh??
just read all the clowns postings here
let alone those vulgarities and profanities
you enjoy hor

escher

with the rotten self serving bastards in PAP all hand chosen by smear of shit himself, we all will know
what will happen once LKY die and in the land of joss sticks and candle wax eaters in matter of weeks or months.

Before his body gets cold, the hooting for the hundreds of billions will start

And we all go yum seng and yum seng and yum seng again and again and again

escher

with the rotten self serving bastards in PAP all hand chosen by smear of shit himself, we all will know
what will happen once LKY die and in the land of joss sticks and candle wax eaters in matter of weeks or months.

Before his body gets cold, the hooting for the hundreds of billions will start

And we all go yum seng and yum seng and yum seng again and again and again

Yum seng yum seng yum yum yum seng!

escher

If smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat joss sticks and candle wax soon, might be months, might even be weeks, the end for PAP will be that much sooner.
Maybe before we finished our initial 48 hours of yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets.

Can you imagine the hundreds of billions staring at PAP and their greedy vicious hearts in those walking bags of excrement all beating and beating away?

Can you imagine Ah Loony able to hold them all back? with his slaps?
His hand will be cut off at the wrist and stuffed up his arsehole

Only way is that Ah Loony make hisself Grand Field Marshallissimo and awarded hisself the Grand Victoria Cross with Cheebye leaves, crossed parangs and clusters of hums.

Sideswipe

the people are really unhappy with our 党国 party and country. the leadership of our 党国 have to deeply reflect upon themselves. hahaha...

escher

the people are really unhappy with our 党国 party and country. the leadership of our 党国 have to deeply reflect upon themselves. hahaha...

Nothing for them to reflect.

They all too busy laughing all the way to their banks filled with money robbed and fucked from sinkies

escher

You all can see that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is going to eat his joss sticks and candle wax very soon.
Might be a matter of weeks or months away.
What is your opinion of the people in the PAP that smear of shit on sole of shoe has formed from?

Moral compasses and people of high integrity that is a sterling example you will set in front of your kids?

Combination of both the good, the bad and the ugly

Totally self serving greedy vicious scums of society that calling them maggots cockroaches will be insult to maggots cockroaches

If smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat joss sticks and candle wax soon, might be months, might even be weeks, the end for PAP will be that much sooner.
Maybe before we finished our initial 48 hours of yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets.

Can you imagine the hundreds of billions staring at PAP and their greedy vicious hearts in those walking bags of excrement all beating and beating away?

escher

Arseloon!

Can you hear the knives sharpening as your bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY father mouth open wider and eyes become more gong gong.
Those chosen by your father for being greedy and vicious and liars are getting ready for the hundreds of billions.

They walk softly near you, always holding very sharp knives ready to cut more arseholes in you.

YOU BETTER GO ENJOY LIFE WHILE YOU CAN.
BRING BACK A DOZEN 9 YEAR OLD GIRLS FROM CAMBODIA

escher

Arseloon!

Can you hear the knives sharpening as your bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY father mouth open wider and eyes become more gong gong.
Those chosen by your father for being greedy and vicious and liars are getting ready for the hundreds of billions.

They walk softly near you, always holding very sharp knives ready to cut more arseholes in you.

YOU BETTER GO ENJOY LIFE WHILE YOU CAN.
BRING BACK A DOZEN 9 YEAR OLD GIRLS FROM CAMBODIA

Arseloon!

Keechiu smile smile too much and nod nod head too much!
You got a right to watch those kind of people.

Who else smiling smiling nodding nodding head to you?
Charbor can also carry sharp sharp knives.

Little 8 or 9 year old girls very very safe
Go enjoy them and remain safe