1 fish, 60 replies, 3 pages. can't help it but had to post this factoid.
I find the people who know their fish in singapore are most likely to be teochew. The teochew ah hia love their steam fish.
Must find kakis. Can't eat steamed fish alone. Too ex.
Bringing back freshly caught Groupers from my fishing trip and bringing it home to cook sweet and sour style.. Having the meal with a cold Heineken...Shiook Ahh..
Where do you go fishing?
fucking anyhow hantam ... you eat cod at Macdonald?
you go and eat codpiece lah cheebye crossdresser!
Ah hia I recommend the zichar stall at Geylang Lor 15 kopitiam for seafood. Good and reasonably priced.
McDonald Fillet used to advertise cod. If they've downgraded to cut cost, I don't know, but I'm very sure they used to advertise it as cod.
Sims Ave or Geylang end?
McDonald Fillet used to advertise cod. If they've downgraded to cut cost, I don't know, but I'm very sure they used to advertise it as cod.
Wow your dishonesty really knows no bounds. Now claim you they advertise it's cod? Why don't you also say it actually means "Cash On Delivery" only?
Lie also cannot lie properly.... I wonder how you con your victims for a living...?
Sims Ave side. I think it's called "Ming Li".
Wow your dishonesty really knows no bounds. Now claim you they advertise it's cod? Why don't you also say it actually means "Cash On Delivery" only?
Lie also cannot lie properly.... I wonder how you con your victims for a living...?
Eaten there before. Food so-so only leh. Was at about 4am and didn't feel comfortable with the kpt crowd present. Many foreigners. Was with a few singers and all eyes in my direction. If kena chio and daren't respond, malu leh. No Ah Ram as bodyguard very scared.
I think you are familiar with the saying, "there is no truth to advertising", sure they give you COD, maybe 30% & the rest, don't know what the pfish!. Who to independently to verify the quality, do we have an independent body here who does that for the consumers?, don't mention CASAE that, is a lost, bought over!