• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is Indoor and What is Outdoor?

TracyTan888

As usual, the PAP scholars are a bunch of clowns. They don't even realise they are FOOLS.

What a mess.

Any 2 spaces that are seperated by a "door"....

Confused and frightened Sinkies should continue to STAY MASKED.
family-1-png.138902

family-1-png.138903

KTV singing is allow. Obviously drinking and eating titbits no need wear mask too.
Any 2 spaces that are seperated by a "door"....

Ok Hawker centers no doors.

You correct...hawker centres considered outdoors.

So hawker centres no more beep beep noise pollution, no more barricades like a military concentration camp, and no more stickers.

Confused and frightened Sinkies should continue to STAY MASKED.
family-1-png.138902

family-1-png.138903

That is the whole idea, isn't it ? Just like unvaccinated is no longer mentioned in any of their regulations, and if you are afraid then you should stay safe and abide by the old rules.

It seems that unvaccinated ones are now grouped together with non-fully vaccinated, so there won't be any data to track the "fully non-vaccinated".

KNN

Chao turtle think if they can change flooding to ponding,
Then indoor can be changed to outdoor.

Just obey lor.[law].

Might as well change to aircon vs non aircon.

Because there are certain vintage 'malls' which are theoretically indoor, but in reality are no more 'outdoor' as compared to hawker centres.

Same goes for the non aircon segment of the Westgate mall.

The technocrats also have a seemingly plausible and readily available justification for this: the air circulation system vs virus transmission. Just have a few talking heads of the medical establishment give their approval on TV and the daft Sinkies will lap it up. :cool:

Might as well change to aircon vs non aircon.

Because there are certain vintage 'malls' which are theoretically indoor, but in reality are no more 'outdoor' as compared to hawker centres.

Same goes for the non aircon segment of the Westgate mall.

The technocrats also have a seemingly plausible and readily available justification for this: the air circulation system vs virus transmission. Just have a few talking heads of the medical establishment give their approval on TV and the daft Sinkies will lap it up. :cool:

Bras Basah Complex comes to mind. And Rochor Centre before it was demolished. However, we still have Chinatown Complex, Tekka Centre to name a few.

1648533839518.png
1648533864182.png
1648533898838.png