• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what do you think ....

ya i am on guard against Raiders raiding this one. Going to make sure there's no blind spot he can take advantage of. He is a rascal.

Oi, why you never share this one with me? The armpit got shave or not? :D

1. bro, this is gross man!
2. honest, i just detest some hairy pus too.
3. just beware of golden dragon hoh.
4. he is also interested into such beauty.
5. he even goes after the freak princess.

Err.. don't mind us asking, if cover face can still fire base boh? Sorry, only good intentions for your well being:p

what you say can be done ....but i dont find anything wrong with her face leh
Err.. don't mind us asking, if cover face can still fire base boh? Sorry, only good intentions for your well being:p

if you are interested i can introduce you to her sister...if buay ngam then she has a few female cousins....who by the way look like her male cousins.

Kan si lang chio, man !

Where you find her ? China ?

Mai tu liao ...... i'm going there to find myself one

if you are interested i can introduce you to her sister...if buay ngam then she has a few female cousins....who by the way look like her male cousins.

i dont want " her " sister ..."she" got brother anot ? ;)

bro , you prefer she shave or no shave ...if you prefer no shave ...she can put fake hair extention on her armpit ;)

what you say can be done ....but i dont find anything wrong with her face leh

i also think her face ok ...just the ribbon not big enough ;) next time your wedding with her ...i custom made for her a bigger ribbon for your wedding gift ...ok ? ;)