why?...what happened to the other 0.5 ?..:(
full marks if she put on Yellow Ribbons .

You can have my blessing bro erection2011. Wish u all live happily everafter.![]()
full marks if she put on Yellow Ribbons .![]()
ya i am on guard against Raiders raiding this one. Going to make sure there's no blind spot he can take advantage of. He is a rascal.
i dunno yet bro...havent gone that far.
full marks if she put on Yellow Ribbons .![]()
Oi, why you never share this one with me? The armpit got shave or not?![]()
she owns a few large gas fields near Siberia bro...thats all she has to her name.
hi bro, wish you and her happiness forever...tsk...tsk...![]()
Err.. don't mind us asking, if cover face can still fire base boh? Sorry, only good intentions for your well being:p
Kan si lang chio, man !
Where you find her ? China ?
Mai tu liao ...... i'm going there to find myself one
if you are interested i can introduce you to her sister...if buay ngam then she has a few female cousins....who by the way look like her male cousins.
bro if he i mean she did not " cut " confirm bro knnbccb will give you 100%![]()
bro knnbccb very kiam leh...stingy with his points.
what you say can be done ....but i dont find anything wrong with her face leh