What do you think of Kate Pang (庞蕾馨)?

Balls2U

TNP281212.jpg

She looks good in some photos, but kena sai in some.

Re: Her Big Nose ?

Woman with big and fleshy nose = brings prosperity to her husband.

Best if she has a Jackie Chan nose. Husband sure huat.

Re: Her Big Nose ?

Woman with big and fleshy nose = brings prosperity to her husband.

Best if she has a Jackie Chan nose. Husband sure huat.

So, you are also a fengshui fan ? Actually, she can be quite sexy. There's another young girl who speaks with a Taiwanese accent and she too has a much bigger nose than this sexy babe.

nah beh....another act cute girl....no substance...cannot make it in Taiwan...scoot here....prefer that 童冰玉 instead....looks cold like her name but more chio...at least Geylang standard....this one...won't survive in Geylang...unless her moaning is good.....

She looks like the sort who has a thick bush down there and moans loudly in bed!

I bet your wife/gF does not look half as good.
I'm just trying to provide a balanced view to please SAM... i am campaigning for him to keep this forum alive indefinitely.

She looks like the sort who has a thick bush down there and moans loudly in bed!

1. bro, you got to ask raid about that specimen mah:D
2. aiyoh! so so in looks.
3. such specimen cannot make in hk hoh.
4. maybe in the b materials, possible:cool:

She looks like YUI AKANE. veri good in bed. Moan like a hungry fawn.Can someone post pix of the AV actress here? kum sia.