That is your foreign mudder you big butchYes, u are right. That's me. And that's you walking behind me. Why? Because you are my little bitch.
lol
Bbbbrrrruuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
That is your foreign mudder you big butchYes, u are right. That's me. And that's you walking behind me. Why? Because you are my little bitch.
I often see a monkey loitering in my village by Lake Victoria Ugandahahahhah Your friend is AI? U have no real friends? LOL. That's pathetic.
C2L2 clerk whole day send email and documents 830am-6pm
I think NS was a very good experience for Singaporean males.
Anyone remember Peng Kang Hill
Why We Serve - Our NS Stories: Episode 1 [The Early Years of National Service]
Waahhhhhhhhh. This guy good leh
@rommeltan5150
2 years ago
After watching the video my tears just roll down not because I am sad but I am so proud as a Singaporean . A small nation with different race and religion but we stand together and protect and fight for this country.
He WAS the dog
anything that goes wrong, u go to DB. Even if u are right never do anything wrong, also go to DBcombat medic life back in the 90s was stress... because we faced real life threatening cases everyday...
We had limited experience and had to act like experienced life savers and doctors... to maintain a sound mind in all the soldiers...
One wrong move and one life lost... my unit 1 SIR lost a valuable life during my time... and u the medic will go DB and squad for years...
i save a few lives but i doubt they remember or even know i save them.... Thank god they are alive!
I thought he was the pussy cat.He WAS the dog
What happen?combat medic life back in the 90s was stress... because we faced real life threatening cases everyday...
We had limited experience and had to act like experienced life savers and doctors... to maintain a sound mind in all the soldiers...
One wrong move and one life lost... my unit 1 SIR lost a valuable life during my time... and u the medic will go DB and squad for years...
i save a few lives but i doubt they remember or even know i save them.... Thank god they are alive!
Friend of every one stew can have any me?My vocation is a secret, and I was put into a classified unit.
Why classified? Because the whole point of NS training is to prepare for war (i.e. we attack first, not we wait for them to attack and we defend) against a certain imaginary enemy which I shall not name here. All the military ops and tactics are based on this.![]()

U are wasted man siaNS helped me to destroy what little remaining Sinkie patriotism I had.![]()
Just like in Semicon Fab waiting and queue for measurement tools mah…but in fab u can sian beautiful operators90% of the time we sit around doing nothing wait for instructions.
When the instructions come, we argue back all the nonsensical things that may go wrong.
Messenger of the instructions go back to clarify with higher ups.
Then we wait again.
Round and round it went.
NS could actually be cut short to 6 months.