• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We need to let the Chinese all over the world to know the truth....

cheowyonglee

We really need more chinese to know the truth of what Communist had done to China in the past and now.We need more support from the Chinese community in Singapore.Please..., yes we are Singaporeans, but we are Chinese.We need to uphold what is right and what is wrong.

I hope by starting this thread, we can compile everything here about Communist China.Hope to get more support from more people here.Please... help to spread the lies, the bad deeds the communist had done to China.
I wont start another thread on Communist China.I will put everything about Communist China into this thread.
All the thread about Communist China please use this thread.

I start the first one, who is Mao Zhedong!!!What he had done to China!!!

This Chinese teacher tried to teach his students the truth of history.
But recently, the Communist police is trying to find fault on him.
And there were alot of Mao supporters trying to find fault on him too.
Watch carefully what he said about Mao Zhedong... more on the way!

part 1
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HzUfUr3lvhY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HzUfUr3lvhY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

part 2
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eLID6XHOH5o?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eLID6XHOH5o?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

part 3
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eNoN0ZSjmF8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eNoN0ZSjmF8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

part 4
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yOIwOCGot8U?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yOIwOCGot8U?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

part 5
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y_qxDZG5Kmw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y_qxDZG5Kmw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

part 6
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FyxF7iF9CdA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FyxF7iF9CdA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Outside the Chinese Consulate in Toronto, almost everyday you can see Falungong and their sympathizers standing with protest banners and slogans. You will see this in various places in Hong Kong too. I don't think this will take off in Sg.

yes i know.but you know ... if we dont help to spread the lies what the communist china are trying to lie to the world, our media might just believe what the communist china said.

you know there's alot of communist china guys here in Singapore.We don't know who are the spies send by them.Who is the bad guys here in Singapore.

I don't mind if they want to migrate here.But what i scare and mind most is, what if they want to spread their lies here in Singapore???

You know our government is so pro Communist China now.We must not let the communist success in spreading what they want the world to hear.

The truth must be uphold!!! If not, we are no different from devil!!!

Look at what he said about Mao bastard!!!
Listen carefully....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-GEfkrBbEIQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-GEfkrBbEIQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You know our government is so pro Communist China now.We must not let them success in spreading what they want the world to hear.

Is there a co-relation of is it just imagination? I feel that Singaporeans (including non-Chinese) are happier in 60s and 70s when Singapore was officially anti-communists. The 80s was a watershed decade after diplomatic ties with PRC were established. From 90s onward, Singaporeans have been getting unhappier and unhappier over more and more PRC encroachments.

Don't worry friend, and no need to overreact. Everyone knows the communist lies, and will not fall for it. The commies and their boot lickers need this to feed their ego. PRC's problems are no longer foreign threat but internal social unrest from unresolved problems which only they themselves must address afterall, NGOs are seen as spy organizations.

Sg is an international city. Always been. And as world demographics change, Sg will be going along with it. Nobody can do anything about this. It is just the way things are. Sgns will have to go along with it. Some will benefit, some will not.

Sg gahmen is not pro-china. Sg gahmen has to be pro-world.

HK is just next door to the dragon. My HK buddy has told me before that he feels the pressure from the putonghua blokes and admits he is "soft" compared with the mainlanders from PRC. This is a good indication for what is coming, or rather, what is already here. From another angle, China isn't going to swallow the world; the colonial era is just shifting to the corporate era. If there is anything we must do is to not neglect the small ma-and-pa shops and businesses. Corporations have rights but no conscience.

yes i know.but you know ... if we dont help to spread the lies what the communist china are trying to lie to the world, our media might just believe what the communist china said.

you know there's alot of communist china guys here in Singapore.We don't know who are the spies send by them.Who is the bad guys here in Singapore.

I don't mind if they want to migrate here.But what i scare and mind most is, what if they want to spread their lies here in Singapore???

You know our government is so pro Communist China now.We must not let them success in spreading what they want the world to hear.

The truth must be uphold!!! If not, we are no different from devil!!!

Is there a co-relation of is it just imagination? I feel that Singaporeans (including non-Chinese) are happier in 60s and 70s when Singapore was officially anti-communists. The 80s was a watershed decade after diplomatic ties with PRC were established. From 90s onward, Singaporeans have been getting unhappier and unhappier over more and more PRC encroachments.

Hi fren, i hope you can give me support here too.Help me to spread more lies on the Communist.

Thanks. But sorry my Huayu very futtup one (but slowing improving hor.) Don't understand this bloke.

Anyway, I respect Mao for his revolutionary leadership, guerilla tactician, and his side with the peasantry. But as a statesman, he was plain crappy.

With 6000 years of civilisation, I am sure China has more sources to draw inspiration from than just Mao and that toad Confuses. I find many Chinese prejudiced towards dark-skinned races, suspicious, and inertly desensitised from pain and suffering of other sentient species; in this day and age and access to information, that is sad. I can't even reason with my relatives on many eco and human issues, what more the rest of our race? Well, I suppose each will need their own time.

Look at what he said about Mao bastard!!!
Listen carefully....

Hi fren, i hope you can give me support here too.Help me to spread more lies on the Communist.

Are you pretending to be Singaporean, or have you converted your nationality to Singaporean?

You surely sound like a Falungong member. I hate Falungong. You guys are nuts. I've heard so much about how families broke up because a member joined the Falungong and... gone nuts. You guys go to the extent of carrying out advertisements worldwide (including posters on Trans-Island buses in Singapore) in the believe you can garner world support to overthrow the Chinese government.

What age are we at now, you are still digging up about Mao who died in the last millenium? Who cares about Mao? Who cares about communist vs capitalist ideology? It is hard to say whether China or Singapore is more autocratic. As far as i am concern, China is moving in the right direction towards economic progress. You may continue to spread whatever you believe on the internet, but foccussing on Mao is definitely meaningless as he'd been dead for 4 decades.

Falungong is a TOOL used by the WEST to destabilise the rise of the sleeping dragon. Don't be a TOOL that sells your own country. Don't be a disgrace to your own country. I am pretty sure i sound more Chinese than you.

Are you pretending to be Singaporean, or have you converted your nationality to Singaporean?

You surely sound like a Falungong member. I hate Falungong. You guys are nuts. I've heard so much about how families broke up because a member joined the Falungong and... gone nuts. You guys go to the extent of carrying out advertisements worldwide (including posters on Trans-Island buses in Singapore) in the believe you can garner world support to overthrow the Chinese government.

What age are we at now, you are still digging up about Mao who died in the last millenium? Who cares about Mao? Who cares about communist vs capitalist ideology? It is hard to say whether China or Singapore is more autocratic. As far as i am concern, China is moving in the right direction towards economic progress. You may continue to spread whatever you believe on the internet, but foccussing on Mao is definitely meaningless as he'd been dead for 4 decades.

Falungong is a TOOL used by the WEST to destabilise the rise of the sleeping dragon. Don't be a TOOL that sells your own country. Don't be a disgrace to your own country. I am pretty sure i sound more Chinese than you.

i am a Singaporean or not doesnt matter.Matter is .. the truth is the truth.... you cant hide the truth.

i am not a Falungong member.and i dont like Falungong.

i believe in Buddhism but not Falungong

want to know what i believe in???then have a look...

http://guangchaofayin.org/main.php

http://www.pureland.com.sg/

i think the person who got nuts inside the head must be you.

If by joining Falungong can really a guy go nuts and break out a family,
then there wont be any Falungong members in the word.Most of them will be nuts by now!!!

by the way, i hate Falungong not because i think Falungong can make people go nuts but i only believe in the right religion who teach the right thing... not some fancy stuff like what Falungong are doing now!!!

i believe that as a human being we must have the least basic of human right.does that make me look like a U.S dog???

if you say yes, that mean, you like sex, then you must be a sex addict lor!!! or not???

come'on.. use your brain and think!!!

i hate Communist China because they keep telling lies.They keep faking history.They dont have the least respect for a human being.And last but not least, what have Communist bring to this world beside making their citizens look and work like a slave???

A person who dont remorse over what he did in the past, he will never ever learn from her or his past mistake.He will make more mistake in the future.

a nation is makeup of us, so... how we are brought up to think, our moral behaviour, will more or less affect our country.

china is progressing, but not in the right direction.i think your lack of knowleage of some of the real stuff in china really make yourself a crown.

let's say for example i am your boss now, but last time i do alot of nasty things......, cheating.. killings... spreading lies!
now you work for me, you happen to know my past.you want to tell the whole world my past becos you are a upright person.

i come to you and fark you hard.... heh bastard... please wakeup.what i did in the past, even if i kill all your family, it's the past.i remorse or not , its not a big deal.what matter is... ===>>> look forward to more $$$$... come babe, making more money is more important than to talk about the past.moral study can go and fly kite.earn more $$$, fark more china mei mei, fake more history so that i can make more people to believe that i am a upright boss!!!! fark care the past... we must look more on how to make more $$$$ for ourselves!!!

if you want this, then i can tell you this...===>>> you are the same as Mao or worst then him.GOD BLESS YOU!!!

The Singaporean Chinese are afterall Singapore nationals and not China nationals. You are actually playing the racial card and this has nothing to do with nationalism of much kind.

I m sure those interested in Chinese/China history would have already gone indepth into what happen in China. However, if one is asking Singaporean Chinese to mind what is a China matter, I think it is really a case of busybody.

I'm not a Chinese. I'm a homo sapien. Trite but true.

After knowing what they have done was wrong before openning up in 1978,the Communist began to change and this are what it has achieved so far

1. Huge reduction of poverty and raised the standard of living of the whole Chinese population (22% of World population) in a stuntning speed within a short time and is still growing.

2. A ray of hope for 2/3 of the World population (3rd World Country) as China is a balanced of power of the World once dominated by the West.Make the World a more balanced World.

3. A factory of the World contributing affordable goods widely available to mankind

4.Prevent China from breaking-up or united China and growing China step by step to a great power.

5. Powered China to be the strongest sport nation in the World in the last Olympic.

Nobody is perfect but one thing for sure is when China continues to grow and the standard of living is improving,all those abuses mentioned will AUTOMATICALLY reduced!China is learning everyday and the World should help China to adjust to a better behaviour.Remember,China is still a 3rd World country at this juncture!Cheers.

The Singaporean Chinese are afterall Singapore nationals and not China nationals. You are actually playing the racial card and this has nothing to do with nationalism of much kind.

I m sure those interested in Chinese/China history would have already gone indepth into what happen in China. However, if one is asking Singaporean Chinese to mind what is a China matter, I think it is really a case of busybody.

well, let me ask you then.watch below....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sO9OTPXbXUA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sO9OTPXbXUA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

this news were known worldwide!!! you say china problem is not singpaorean chinese problem.it's their problem!!!

listen hard ===>>> YOU GO EVERYWHERE, people will see you as a Chinese!!! You speak Chinese, you look like a Chinese... and you are a Chinese even if you try to fake yourself as a white banana!!!

People will not look to you as a Singaporean, Taiwanese or whatever!!!You speak Chinese, you are a Chinese!!!!

China shame is the whole world Chinese shame.japanese and westerners will not respect chinese if communist china keep doing things their own way, keep faking history and foods, keep protecting those corrupted dictators and last but not least, keep making a crown out of themselves by their so called economic policy!!!

if i am a busybody, then are you one too?

if you see me as busybody, you are more busybody.i open my own thread and why you soooo busybody come and tell me what to do???

you got nothing better to do isit???mr busybody!!!

Whats your motive behind this thread??

Forumers needs to know before supporting this thread.

my motive behind this thread is simple.
communist china want to let the world know their fake history.

if you think faking history is wrong, if you think moral is more important then material wealth, and if you are an upright person who want to uphold what is right and what is wrong, then join this thread and support this thread by keep exposing what communist china had done to our... chinese culture, destorying the chinese moral standard, threatening the world religions and threatening our freedom to speak the truth!!!

After knowing what they have done was wrong before openning up in 1978,the Communist began to change and this are what it has achieved so far

To understand the future, we must first study the past for if we do not understand the past, history will repeat itself...

you must be talking about the period from 1950-1978 but the truth was CCP absolute cruelty was rooted in it's founding from 1921 to the establishment of PRC in 1949.

1. Huge reduction of poverty and raised the standard of living of the whole Chinese population (22% of World population) in a stuntning speed within a short time and is still growing.

2. A ray of hope for 2/3 of the World population (3rd World Country) as China is a balanced of power of the World once dominated by the West.Make the World a more balanced World.

3. A factory of the World contributing affordable goods widely available to mankind

4.Prevent China from breaking-up or united China and growing China step by step to a great power.

5. Powered China to be the strongest sport nation in the World in the last Olympic.

Nobody is perfect but one thing for sure is when China continues to grow and the standard of living is improving,all those abuses mentioned will AUTOMATICALLY reduced!China is learning everyday and the World should help China to adjust to a better behaviour.Remember,China is still a 3rd World country at this juncture!Cheers.

ans ===>>> you think only.it is the corrupted communist officials, those connected with the communist gangs who are now getting richer.

ans ===>>>ya you think only.since the end of world war 2, british empire had gone forever.indonesia were returned to her rightful ruler.there's no more western empire after end of world war 2.
but, the rise of communist in russia had created another form of power in asia.the communist backed north korea had made lot's of attempt to control the south korea.but the U.S backed Union forces force the north communist koreans to retreat back to their nest!!!
burma dictator is backed by china communist too.
now .. who is countering who?if not for the U.S, what type of south korea will we be seeing now???

ans ===>>> A factory of the world producing low quality goods!yup and especially using cheap labour doing all the cheap stuff and their corrupted officials all getting the big gain.this is what china economy policy equal to.

ans ===>>> read world news.dont come and shame yourself.communist china had let go of so many lands which were rightfully belongs to the chinese.but the communist did not protected the land but let go of it.and this is your so called united china.and what kind of great power are you referring to???
a powerful communist china who are out to threaten the world with their rare minerals by telling us if we dont obey to their policy, they will ban the rare minerals to the world???

ans ===>>> U.S and USSR was once the strongest sport nation in the world too.So what???China is the strongest sport nation in the world, yes last time i am proud of it.but now NO!!! maybe you really dont know what type of trainning they are undergoing in china.

yes i agree communist china is making progress in helping the poor.
ok..., what is truth i will just say the truth.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B7U0qaKRnbE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B7U0qaKRnbE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

but...,

the truth is ... helping these rural area peoples doenst mean anything.their economic reform really only benefits some of those who have connection with the communist party!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/iEvOFlpAye8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/iEvOFlpAye8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

and not forgetting the communist government make china becoming a country full of bandits!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cHFv8W530LE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cHFv8W530LE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

you admire china communist for number 1 in world sport, yes then please send your kids to communist china and train then!!! :D
this is how they get their number 1 in sports.

Chinese Olympics training or child cruelty?
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qij0QULBBdk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qij0QULBBdk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>