I tio gan? Joetsy must be laughing at your this post now, whahahahahahaha
Cheebye Joe, you damn song right?![]()
Joe gan you you don't admit , Sam gan you you also don't admit . Whaahahahah .
I tio gan? Joetsy must be laughing at your this post now, whahahahahahaha
Cheebye Joe, you damn song right?![]()
Not only I want to reply you .. I also want to meet leh![]()
You senile liao, hahahhaa, go rest, today Sat, big business tonight, happy peddling, lol
Don't dare to meet me give so many excuses for what ? Ego si Bo ? I won't laugh at you if you dare not meet me .
Hood lah. Talk so much for what?. Sam is waiting impatiently for replenishment of ammunition.
go review your last 20 posts lah, see what you have typed, at least 10 of them same topic, you need some medicine![]()
Hood lah. Talk so much for what?. Sam is waiting impatiently for replenishment of ammunition.
In a matter of time things will cool down,so bros why not just cool down now ?![]()
aiyah hokkien....u also want to join in fun here ah? why? too bored in news folder and gambling folder ah? hehehe![]()
In a matter of time things will cool down,so bros why not just cool down now ?![]()
u want others not to zap you or abuse you. but u can abuse others. double standard.
The more I see team drifter come in, the more I think it's his enemies trying to harp on the incident trying to embarrass him further.
thanks for you assurance. i will take what you said for now.
i believe in diversity of opinions and tolerance of others' opinions. I am a Chinese under heavy influence of good Chinese culture namely Confucius.
子曰:“君子和而不同,小人同而不和。”
busy and enjoying CNY. like what i said those trolls commitments to stalking is impressive, really lifeless pathetic being. let me know if you know anyone who making use of your name in zapping or give infraction others. We will deal with them together.
hope its not too late, Happy Chinese New Year.
Supermod under team drifter will also make sure this forum is free from abused from those " big brothers " .