• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Actually, I suspect there are only 3 person using the whole forum. You, me and Leongsam :D :eek:

wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!..that is about right....happy good saturday morning!!! great things happening today!!!!:)

I Repeat, We Come In Peace

TeamDrifter certainly did not expect the type of responses from so many in my maiden post.

TeamDrifter had already drafted out who we are and what we do however the responses we got were hostility and misunderstanding.

TeamDrifter already said we samurais of the Emperor do not make enemies, we carry an olive branch of peace, do not make us your enemies.

TeamDrifter had been very troubled with so many discourses, fightings, quarrellings, misunderstandings here in the forum which is why we declare peach and harmony to everyone and for everyone. But make no mistake because TeamDrifter carries a very big stick.

A warning to all, there will be no more "We Come In Peace" post anymore, we are putting our war face from now on.

s_w33_30020092_zps14d7b232.jpg

Please help me update...Thank you.

later, i shall draw an animal chain listing all the cliques, factions, alliances and coalitions of SBF. the complicated and intricate relationships between these groups will be explained.

you must read it. :D

later, i shall draw an animal chain listing all the cliques, factions, alliances and coalitions of SBF. the complicated and intricate relationships between these groups will be explained.

you must read it. :D

Thank you brother :D

Looking forward to it :)

lianbeng says: that's a jepun flag when they called Singapore Shionantoh! meaning Island of Southern Sun! :mad: u jepun-rundog?

Very likely. If this picture was utilised in any china websites, it will definitely cause an uproar.

Re: I Repeat, We Come In Peace

s_w33_30020092_zps14d7b232.jpg

japs were defeated by yankee doodle.

The atrocities of war. The unfortunate thing is that people fail to remember and thus will be reminded again and again. Those that do not know history are doomed to repeat it.

how about mushroom in Drifter's dickhead? :eek::D

What mushroom head you talking about? My lj very the strong ok. I easily get japanese chicks to go crazy over me that's why i have jap wife.

Don't play with me ok i call my team come in whack you.

What mushroom head you talking about? My lj very the strong ok. I easily get japanese chicks to go crazy over me that's why i have jap wife.

Don't play with me ok i call my team come in whack you.
Yeah yeah, you met your wife at Phuket, got married, wife tio accident, tio coma, now recovering right?

Fuck la AK they don't want to let go, you let it go la. Knn you go holiday everything swee swee right? Come on la.

hello what phuket? You think i will go low class place like thailand? My wife jap one ok in japan and you curse my wife ah? Later i call team drifter infract you till you die forever banned and 0 points.

Fuck la AK they don't want to let go, you let it go la. Knn you go holiday everything swee swee right? Come on la.

I'm bored lah, LOL :D:D:D:D

If not you find Jah or Tony to entertain me, hehehehe

hello what phuket? You think i will go low class place like thailand? My wife jap one ok in japan and you curse my wife ah? Later i call team drifter infract you till you die forever banned and 0 points.

Okok, not phuket, its pukimak, happy? :D:D:D:D