• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Eh I help you bait these stupid fellas ok? I'm worth more than 19.95 to you bro.
Just keep adding my points to let them infract to keep the ball rolling.

Hahahahaha cheapskate ;)

After all the support I give you, you cannot even donate USD19.95?

If you continue to give her points after being zap , what's the point of buying points from you ? Guess you are not a good businessman ;)

on the contrary actually, this sneaky fellow might have been using kinana as a so called PAP IB troll to bait everyone here to unleash their anger at Kinana so that we wanna accumulate more points in order to fuck it. thats just downright fucking devious......

And all because Sammy insists on having this infraction system n think its cool. It really spoils his forum.
It could have been of much higher quality had there not been such childish nonsence

i think this infraction /reputation system is great
it curbs and controls forum tyranny
anyone can come in and purchase the weapons
the cyber bullies will have to bite their own bullets
fair and square
the senior here have no monopoly of this forum
even a newbie can come in and whack their backsides
good system...good....cheers to our great BOSS...good morning saturday!!! great things happening today!!! huat ah!!!

there is no smoke without fire...The alamaking gang are also bullies hence you have the drifter team coming in.

of course drifter team isnt made up of saints either.....
I bully who? Hahaha.... Fishypie is a Stomp IB, BusNo64 is a hustler, another 1 is a dog. And I'm not the one exposing Drifter leh. Who else I bully har? Hahaha....

this thread is wonderful
old uncle learns so much
the godfathers are here
the cyberbullies are here
the thai gang are here
the moo the cow also here
the chon bully is also here
this is a wonderful thread
all exposed all naked all vulnerable
i watch with wonderful glee
from ear to ear...gong xi fa cai!!!!...good morning saturday!!!..great things happening today!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!! 18 pages of sheer joy :)

Hey gong cheebye kopisai I here too!
Early morning let me greet your parents!
Let you suay this whole weekend...
Kan nee na bu eh phua chow nua chee bye! Muahahaha

this thread is wonderful
old uncle learns so much
the godfathers are here
the thai gang are here
from ear to ear...gong xi fa cai!!!!...good morning saturday!!!..great things happening today!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!! 18 pages of sheer joy :)

drifter, mai 装神弄鬼.

freedom of expression no need points and power to support. what is freedom of expression? freedom of expression is able to express without fear. just answer me one simple question, did u send me any pm cursing me and/or threatening to kill me?

it is not that i like to bother you. but you keep talking about the death threat. so you should provide a screenshot of the death threat msg as proof of evidence.

so you are here - good morning narong ! how are you..did you sleep well last night at the chalet???
so you became kopiauntie and got banned and now you returned as the vulval vulgar narong the lelong...haha
you are one very funny rabid mindless cog....you curse me also no use...go back to your kopiauntie...the curse is falling upon you asap...

hahhaaaa...good morning saturday...great things happening today...huat ah!!!!!!!!!

it is not that i like to bother you. but you keep talking about the death threat. so you should provide a screenshot of the death threat msg as proof of evidence.

the MOO fella is gone case liao
kena whacked to pieces by the samsengkia
no evidence no proof just sheer conjecture
a figment of imginaiton - delusion
an ideal candidate for IMH
a lot of kesiao people here in this forum
that siaokau narong is here so early
with his barking vulval mouth.....good morning Sideswipe!!! happy saturday ..great things happening today...the day is bright and sunny!!! HUAT AH!!!!

great poem but you can't fight the great resident poet jw5
but you are better than the banned kopiauntie...try harder.

Good morning Saturday, I heard "Thai gang" what Thai gang where go Thai gang?

this thread is wonderful
old uncle learns so much
the godfathers are here
the thai gang are here

I think for the ease of newbies, let me list down the rivalries, least some of them landed on the wrong side :D

Raiders vs Alamaking - small problem. Both are eternal lovers. They fight, they kiss and make up, they fight again.

Kopi gang vs jw5 and Narong - war of the poets :o

Drifter vs everyone else :eek:

Please help me update...Thank you.

You guys no need to sleep? Whole day, whole night also fight....:rolleyes:

this forum rocks 24 hours non stop
just like our great city
singapore rocks round the clock
majulah singapura!!!! good morning saturday!!! great things happening today !!!!!!

I think for the ease of newbies, let me list down the rivalries, least some of them landed on the wrong side :D

Raiders vs Alamaking - small problem. Both are eternal lovers. They fight, they kiss and make up, they fight again.

Kopi gang vs jw5 and Narong - war of the poets :o

Drifter vs everyone else :eek:

Please help me update...Thank you.

hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?

jw5 is my idol - where got fight with him? jw5 is untouchable - the intellectual rock of gilbratar here :)..the resident poet of great repute....respect:)
narong is my twin brother - no fight lah. the only difference - narong has a perpetual vulval mouth - that's his strongest asset:*:
Raiders is the moderator here - so respect respect respect
alamaking - veteran forummer. another untouchable....far-reaching power, intelligence and great cyber sleuthing.....:)
Drifter - my SIFU ..a kind senior forummer who always helps the underdog, the under privileged, the victimised and the down-trodden. a man with compassion:)

actually there is no wars here.....wars are emptiness...all are empty.....:)