Eh I help you bait these stupid fellas ok? I'm worth more than 19.95 to you bro.
Just keep adding my points to let them infract to keep the ball rolling.
Hahahahaha cheapskate

Eh I help you bait these stupid fellas ok? I'm worth more than 19.95 to you bro.
Just keep adding my points to let them infract to keep the ball rolling.
After all the support I give you, you cannot even donate USD19.95?
oh dear ... dont start lah... we are just bystanders lah... :*:
If you continue to give her points after being zap , what's the point of buying points from you ? Guess you are not a good businessman![]()
And all because Sammy insists on having this infraction system n think its cool. It really spoils his forum.
It could have been of much higher quality had there not been such childish nonsence
I bully who? Hahaha.... Fishypie is a Stomp IB, BusNo64 is a hustler, another 1 is a dog. And I'm not the one exposing Drifter leh. Who else I bully har? Hahaha....there is no smoke without fire...The alamaking gang are also bullies hence you have the drifter team coming in.
of course drifter team isnt made up of saints either.....
Actucally I'm happy for Sam , he created this wonderful forum for all to enjoy . He deserved the rewards from the donation .
this thread is wonderful
old uncle learns so much
the godfathers are here
the cyberbullies are here
the thai gang are here
the moo the cow also here
the chon bully is also here
this is a wonderful thread
all exposed all naked all vulnerable
i watch with wonderful glee
from ear to ear...gong xi fa cai!!!!...good morning saturday!!!..great things happening today!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!! 18 pages of sheer joy![]()
drifter, mai 装神弄鬼.
freedom of expression no need points and power to support. what is freedom of expression? freedom of expression is able to express without fear. just answer me one simple question, did u send me any pm cursing me and/or threatening to kill me?
Hey gong cheebye kopisai I here too!
Early morning let me greet your parents!
Let you suay this whole weekend...
Kan nee na bu eh phua chow nua chee bye! Muahahaha
it is not that i like to bother you. but you keep talking about the death threat. so you should provide a screenshot of the death threat msg as proof of evidence.
Hey gong cheebye kopisai I here too!
Early morning let me greet your parents!
Let you suay this whole weekend...
Kan nee na bu eh phua chow nua chee bye! Muahahaha
this thread is wonderful
old uncle learns so much
the godfathers are here
the cyberbullies are here
the thai gang are here
the moo the cow also here
the chon bully is also here
this is a wonderful thread
all exposed all naked all vulnerable
i watch with wonderful glee
from ear to ear...gong xi fa cai!!!!...good morning saturday!!!..great things happening today!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!! 18 pages of sheer joy![]()
You guys no need to sleep? Whole day, whole night also fight....![]()
I think for the ease of newbies, let me list down the rivalries, least some of them landed on the wrong side
Raiders vs Alamaking - small problem. Both are eternal lovers. They fight, they kiss and make up, they fight again.
Kopi gang vs jw5 and Narong - war of the poets :o
Drifter vs everyone else
Please help me update...Thank you.
hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?
actually there is no wars here.....wars are emptiness...all are empty.....![]()