• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We ban PMDs but what are we doing about drivers like these who are far more dangerous than any PMD rider?

KNN becas of various leesons all leelated for pap to huats KNN
1. So that driving center can make money so that in leeturn they give some to pap KNN
2. So that anyone can work as taxi and grab drivers to leeduce the unemployment rate KNN
3. So that tp can make money after fining them KNN
4. Issue driving license also can collect money KNN
5. Collect workers levy to drive vehicles also can make money KNN
6. Going to courts and lawyers rate can go up so that some money can go to pap KNN
7. More accidents more repair works and more injuries hospitals can make money and give some to pap KNN
8. Pharmaceutical companies can sell more wheelchairs and medical items so they give some to pap KNN
9. Any death occur pap can pok noone claim their cpf monies and undertakers make more money and give some to pap KNN
By banning pmd pap has nothing to lose KNN and not banning pmd pap only can collect a little money from the pmd seller only KNN you can see initially they also want to earn this little from but after many sinkie kpkb pap then decided to ban it nothing much to lose KNN in summary pap wants more people to commit offences crimes and accidents just that people don't know KNN there is 1 secret not sure how many people know- pap work with syndicates to juice money from contraband cigarettes buyer KNN KNN KNN the devil playing the angel KNN

melzp

You all sinkies do not know how politicians here explained?????
0.0000001%. By %.. Gg is led by a great Mathematician.

searcher1

If accident between Cars, got insurance to settle. How about this Case (Car vs Pedestrian) will the Car Insurance pay to the injury victim ?