• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warm weather countries are all failed states

mudhatter

Certainly it's true of the natives of warm weather countries.

nowhere have the natives of warm weather countries build a rich advanced developed orderly disciplined organized civilized intellectually sophisticated country

but is there any warm weather country territory or region that is actually rich advanced developed orderly disciplined organized civilized intellectually sophisticated at all?

stinkypura hongkie to some extent uae (dubai) are notorious money laundering tax evasion and even human trafficking hubs

add to it zionist terrorist entity, we all know that it's widely recognized stinkypura zionist terrorist entity hongkies are merely leeches who survive by leeching off a host or the other. without any host economy to leech off, they'd wither away in a year or two.

i think the only plausible explanation is Race & IQ

the threat of sanctions and embargo also can not explain why 1900 million ppl and 57 OIC countries combined have not acquired nuclear deterrence in public

nuclear deterrence kept secret is useless, the deterrence is caused by publicity of its occurrence

given the immense suffering Muslims have endured over the last 21 years alone all around the world, what explanation is there for lack of nuclear deterrence in OIC countries?

don't tell me iran is not sanctioned isolated embargoed

norkies have been isolated embargoed sanctioned much smallre country in area compared to iran or many others, smaller in population, don't talk about GDP its even smaller than ceylon.

except race & IQ is there any explanation for this failure?

if you look at it, this same thread binds together ASEAN ( no nuclear deterrence, low IQ) as it does niggers and latin americans.

I think the ceca virus @ChristJohnny is right , he should post that map again.

IQ & Race

Not really, ang mohs really adore tropical weather. They embrace the afternoon sunlight, unlike deluded local aunties who use an umbrella even on a cloudy day. :biggrin:

ChristJohnny

nowhere have the natives of warm weather countries build a rich advanced developed orderly disciplined organized civilized intellectually sophisticated country

but is there any warm weather country territory or region that is actually rich advanced developed orderly disciplined organized civilized intellectually sophisticated at all?

stinkypura hongkie to some extent uae (dubai) are notorious money laundering tax evasion and even human trafficking hubs

add to it zionist terrorist entity, we all know that it's widely recognized stinkypura zionist terrorist entity hongkies are merely leeches who survive by leeching off a host or the other. without any host economy to leech off, they'd wither away in a year or two.

the threat of sanctions and embargo also can not explain why 1900 million ppl and 57 OIC countries combined have not acquired nuclear deterrence in public

nuclear deterrence kept secret is useless, the deterrence is caused by publicity of its occurrence

given the immense suffering Muslims have endured over the last 21 years alone all around the world, what explanation is there for lack of nuclear deterrence in OIC countries?

norkies have been isolated embargoed sanctioned much smallre country in area compared to iran or many others, smaller in population, don't talk about GDP its even smaller than ceylon.

if you look at it, this same thread binds together ASEAN ( no nuclear deterrence, low IQ) as it does niggers and latin americans.

IQ & Race
Countries does not matter ... it is the Race that matter. You can put an AMDK in Africa and he will thrive as a nation. E.g. Australia, NZ.

However, if you put an African in another country you will get Haiti, Jamaica.

Race and IQ

mudhatter

Countries does not matter ... it is the Race that matter. You can put an AMDK in Africa and he will thrive as a nation. E.g. Australia, NZ.

Race and IQ

Where is that map of IQ and Race?

mudhatter

Looking long and hard, I can't seem to find any warm weather country where the natives have managed to develop their countries.

I still can't find a counterexample, it seems neither can others.

IQ & Race may be the only explanation

You have to define failed state.
As far as i know, there were no mass starvation or malnutrition in hot tropical asian countries. Worse thing is to plant tapioca if everything else fails.

ChristJohnny

Where is that map of IQ and Race?
My signature will do.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

But is there any warm weather country territory or region that is actually rich advanced developed orderly disciplined organized civilized intellectually sophisticated at all?

You're forgetting about PAP Singapore? From fishing village to metropolis in 10 years, thanks to the PAP and an overwhelming chink majority population.

1656901137556.png

Eisenhut

Looking long and hard, I can't seem to find any warm weather country where the natives have managed to develop their countries.

I still can't find a counterexample, it seems neither can others.

IQ & Race may be the only explanation

Knn dubai ,

Race and IQ
Simple la...those not associated with descendants of Abraham, they don't get blessings lor

mudhatter

You're forgetting about PAP Singapore? From fishing village to metropolis in 10 years, thanks to the PAP and an overwhelming chink majority population.

View attachment 151379

not rich

malaysia brunei thai indon pinoy own more cars per capita

stinkypura competitor is laos or cambodia? :biggrin:

90% stinkies live in pigeonhole HDB public housing

compared to palatial complexes that are still lot cheaper in asean countries like jiuhu thai indon pinoy viets etc

not mentioning others like dubai abu dhabi turkey saudi australia japs kiwis yanks canucks qatar oman swiss etc

then stinkies aren't advanced.

an infamous money laundering hub, tax evasion hub, autocratic one party state, banana republic need not be taken seriously as anything more than a post-colonial leftover from the pommie era dumped on melayu territory

it's got no justifiable raison d'être. no more than a dot sized peesai it's a blot on the region and the world for its eponymous with crime money laundering human trafficking kufr oppressiveness alcoholism opium addiction. what more could have been expected from stinkypura given its history as a nation of coolies and prostitutes rickshaw pullers boatmen opium addicts whores harlots street urchins night soil collectors errand boys?

if your intention was to show stinkypura skyline, it's pathetic.

regionally, jiuhu pinoy thai even indon can be said to have surpassed stinkypura in terms of skyline not that it matters

globally, dubai takes the cake
then there's notable contenders like tiongs and yanks and gooks japs jiuhu dan lain-lain

stinkypura has produced no intellectual of note
no talent
no movie star of note or no movie industry (unlike hongkies in the past)
no multinational global hi-tech brands like japs gooks taiwanese and now tiongkok
never hosted world cup football or olympic (youth olympics dont count, real, summer olympics is what matters)
never been a world champion, record breaking champion in anything of note

its immigrants also dont outperform natives by a noticeable degree in any country ang mohs or otherwise unlike plenty of turd world immigrants who do so in ang moh countries

unlike the Islamic Golden Age or the European kafir Renaissance as they'd like to call it, stinkypura - expectedly - could never kickstart or sustain any revolution of any sort whether intellectual political scientific military technological economic social or philosophical.

a good for nothing snot, peesai, that's what stinkypura is.

this forum is a great example that stinkies are an uncivilized lot

the moment stinkies (many of them, of coz, jiuhu chinks) step foot into malaysia they start littering and all the forcibly suppressed uncivilized manners and habits just come to the fore.
this is in stark contrast to japs who are far more civilized than stinkies as we can see from their behaviour in malaysia

so by all accounts, stinkypura is a failure and it doesnt count as a success in this regard

90% stinkies live in pigeonhole HDB public housing

compared to palatial complexes that are still lot cheaper in asean countries like jiuhu thai indon pinoy viets etc

Singapore is a land scarce country, compared to its neighbours. If you want more land for your house, move to jiuhu or thailand or indon. Get going already.

mudhatter

Singapore is a land scarce country, compared to its neighbours. If you want more land for your house, move to jiuhu or thailand or indon. Get going already.

Quality of life is horrible in stinkypura.

Why do you think I'm in stinkypura? siao ah?
:mad:

By the way, do pap-piglets stay in HDB? Take MRT and Bus to office? go to polyclinics and public hospitals for medical checkups? seek legal advice from cheap or free govt legal advisors? no expensive law firms allowed?

if not, then on what basis can it be said that pap-piglets deserve to be paid multimillion $$$ salary for running a snot sized pisshole and fail remarkably while at it

mudhatter

fair to say, some of the other ASEAN countries, too, have surpassed stinkypura in many aspects today

let alone a global leader, stinkypura is not even a regional leader in anything that matters

this sort of residence is unimaginable even for the eunuchs lording over stinky peasants in peasantpore

and thailand is not even a developed country

lacking in human capital like other asean countries they have to turn to tourism gender reassignment surgeries and now marijuana to flourish

the tales of other ASEAN members are not all too remarkable either

I was told all ASEAN members, save Viets, were influenced by CECA virus

maybe that explains a thing or two

Why do you think I'm in stinkypura? siao ah?
:mad:

Because you love the PAP.

By the way, do pap-piglets stay in HDB? Take MRT and Bus to office? go to polyclinics and public hospitals for medical checkups? seek legal advice from cheap or free govt legal advisors? no expensive law firms allowed?
80% of the sinkies stay in HDB. And thanks to the PAP, those HDB flats have been appreciating in value, including those with about 50 years left on the lease.

TheGreatWhite

IQ & Race
Jeffrey sachs wrote a famous paper on this before. Basically the burden of disease in tropical countries is too high. They spend all their time and resources combating malaria, tropical diseases etc etc

http://employees.oneonta.edu/allenth/class-readings-password/geogpovwealthwithmaps.pdf

https://blogs.worldbank.org/africacan/the-future-of-benin-will-be-shaped-by-its-geography