Wanbao : WP misused residents hardearned money

Johnrambo

B48XlWX.jpg

Altogether now!!! Huat ah!!!

Very dishonest, these 3 crooked crooks! So man lawsuits, you see the PAP 50+ years got lawsuits or not? Out! :mad:

Captain Goh warned about this long ago liao. You see lah !

Fucking oppies. Forever cheating ppl of money. At least they eat more money instead of loser Chee, who so humji that he only dare to eat taxi fares and postage money.

Contracts worth millions awarded to firms when former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM was allegedly bribed
Corruption trial of former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM
Can anyone who cannot run his own town council well be trusted to manage nation's affairs?
http://theindependent.sg/can-anyone...il-well-be-trusted-to-manage-nations-affairs/
Town Councils investments – a brief summary
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2007/12/03/1-billion-in-town-council-funds-whatre-they-used-for/
Why so silent, PAP Town Councils
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2008/07/22/why-so-silent-pap-town-councils/ ?

Is the MP responsible?

SC Chelva Rajah is a good fight for SC Davinder:

"On the issue of a conflict of interest, it was raised again in court on Friday that the WP MPs knew Danny Loh Chong Meng and his wife How Weng Fan were shareholders of FMSS, yet the couple also held key positions in the town council.

SC Rajah argued that there was a similar practice in the PAP’s town councils. The managing director of CPG, Mr Jeffrey Chua, was also the secretary for Aljunied Town Council when it was under the ruling party."

People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. :cautious:

The worst chap is VB who was even unrepentant having grossly overspent during the YOG. Double standard at its alarming best. Hope he doesn’t end up as President VB in future. State $$$ will flow into the longkangs without him knowing.
Well actually teo ser luck was in charge of the budget, idiot vivian just bite the bullet for the chjnk. But the hissy fit
with the china diplomat? Thats all him

SC Chelva Rajah is a good fight for SC Davinder:

"On the issue of a conflict of interest, it was raised again in court on Friday that the WP MPs knew Danny Loh Chong Meng and his wife How Weng Fan were shareholders of FMSS, yet the couple also held key positions in the town council.

SC Rajah argued that there was a similar practice in the PAP’s town councils. The managing director of CPG, Mr Jeffrey Chua, was also the secretary for Aljunied Town Council when it was under the ruling party."

People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. :cautious:

Let's look from the other angle.
If you spot a shoplifter in a shop, you report to the shopowner, you don't follow the culprit to steal.

Yes, if shoplifters were never taken to task and allowed to continue doing it.
Who is to blame - The shoplifters, the shop owner, the community, society, the community leader, the Police, and/or the Government?

What about in situation where the shoplifter is an employee?

Always got oppo headline news at the right time when ST got affair juicy news

Who were the two Jokers tat Jeffery Chua and Danny Low/wife were reporting when they held Town Council positions and why was CPIB/Commercial Crime not informed of such arrangement when there was a conflict of interest?

Yes, if shoplifters were never taken to task and allowed to continue doing it.
Who is to blame - The shoplifters, the shop owner, the community, society, the community leader, the Police, and/or the Government?

What about in situation where the shoplifter is an employee?
Aiyo kosong ah, of course you pay those employee high wages to prevent shoplifting lah. :cool:

Aiyo...Who can pay high wages except the $$elf-$$erving PAP LEEders and their LEElated organisations. Why...because the money is not their hard-earned money but that of the people. Did somebody say 'Can eat don't waste?'

Anyway, the issue here is, apart from the shoplifters, who else is/are at fault, to share the blame?

Anyone remember $2 company AIM (Action Information Management)? I wonder what does the word "Action" in the name stand for.

I think there are 2 ways of looking at your illustration:

1) The purpose of the trial is to determine if the conduct of the 2nd person is tantamount to "stealing". You have assumed that the conduct of the 1st person is stealing, and by parity of reasoning, the 2nd must also be stealing. I think you need to also prove the conduct of the 1st person is stealing before you can draw a "guilty" parallel.

2) The WP counsel drew a "innocent" parallel with the 1st person. So Bayi will have to prove the 1st person, who incidentally is his master, is guilty before he can infer the same guilt on WP.

It takes one Ah Neh to nullify another Ah Neh.