• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian's Waterloo. Double confirmed.

Oh yeah, why dont you go thru iamhere postings in his profile page. Be honest. Have some integrity, plzzzz.

What do you know about integrity to talk about tergrity?

You fuck off

Crawl into a public toilet , find a toilet bowl with shit and still unflushed and stick your fucking head below the water line and breath in deeeeeeeeepppp.

Honestly, even as a PAP supporter, I find Vivian so so only. This guy simehow lack substance when compared to say Tharman. Thats my simple view perhaps.

You let Vivian FUCK YOUR LAU CHEE BYE LAH. :oIo:

pic36.jpg

lianbeng says: that man in black top spoilt the scene liao! :rolleyes:

Say what u want about this man....but he has good taste in women. Urm...the younger one is the daughter of cos.

pic37.jpg

is his wife japanese? vivian the nigger is a mixed breed himself with a girl's name and it looks like with every generation they look less and less keling but still have a shit skin's last name. Wtf is this shit?

It's like you see an ang moh guy with a chinese surname for example.

Oh yeah, why dont you go thru iamhere postings in his profile page. Be honest. Have some integrity, plzzzz.

instead of refuting the straits times postings, you go round and round just like papee, cronies and
families, in short, just another fucking LEECH!!!!!!!!!
I don't need to look at the calendar if i wish to say again
FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........

MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

Dont talk your grandpa old and smelly COCK. go wash your own Lau Chee Bye. IT STINKS! :oIo:

"Politics is a contest for power but the key principle when you have power is, don't take advantage of people under your charge, and always be honest and upfront with them." The problem with this sentence is that the speaker misses his own message.

For a guy who talks so much about power, he should recognise the demise of his own. Thanks to the careless choice of words in his Facebook post about the haze that triggered the megaphone politics, heavy weight Ng Eng Hen had to be roped in to handle the sensitive issue. His own role was diminished to one of messenger boy, carrying a big white envelope to soothe ruffled feathers.

As for being upfront and honest, we still don't know what went into the $79.8 million "Other Costs" accounting entry of the bloated $387 million YOG budget. That's enough money for a couple of houses at Sentosa Cove. And while he gave away free condoms for the foreign athletes, we had to pay $2.25 for a N95 mask.

Who can forget the gutter politics during the watershed election of 2011? Thankfully, Vincent Wijeysingha's open declaration of his sexuality has put spade to Balakrishnan's shameful innuendos.

- http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2013/07/a-politicians-waterloo.html

There are so many Ministers in parliament they just dont know whose job is who. Not just Vivian; look at Shamu--Law and Foreign Affairs. Why double him up--he sucks at both roles anyway--esp Foreign Affairs--"we are price takers" (what bullshit is this. Even a Politics Student from the lousiest university in the world would debate him down on this)

You are a typical no brainer who cant make it as a leader. Stop having Sour Grapes Mentality.

Yes I am being honest when I said you are spamming.

I was shocked after coming back from a dinner with friends. The hate club that little girl is garnering is fantastic. And there is word that even the hawkers who have been made to look like victims are cheezed.

vivian bolankeshi as we all know was the best debater during his school days. saliva lim might not have enough saliva to drown him.

They wear whites like they are saints ...or are they attending a funeral?

Honestly, even as a PAP supporter, I find Vivian so so only. This guy simehow lack substance when compared to say Tharman. Thats my simple view perhaps.

And he was a President Scholar! Goes to show how screw up is our 'meritocracy' policy!

Dear Frens,

I understand that Vivian and Yakult seems to be the 2 most unpopular Minishits around...Sia Suay cant really count as he is just ignored and he is there cos he is extremely loyal to Pinky,,during the next erection whereby there is a PAP renewal,,will Vivian and Yakult be kicked out???