From my understanding, that vietbu and her husband seems to be that kind of individuals who follow all the rules and very very obedient type one and even try to use that kind of kum gong mediation method at (town council I think), find MP to solve the issue... Most people is can talk one but some type you have to use violence then can solve the issue once and for all..... KNN both kum gong kias must be that type last time if kena bully in school, first thing go report teacher liao... confirm is that type of humji type one....
At the very very beginning, if you are that kind of violent type one, I tell you the first time that old fucker come up your house, you fuck him up and threaten him until he buay lin choo + after that everytime you see him in the lift, you diao him fiercely until he diam diam, the next time he sees you, he siam far far liao where got balls go up your house find trouble one lol..... KNN laugh die me sia when that old guy got knife charging at the hum ji husband and he can still take phone call police..... fucking go and die lah.... fucking nerd.... no wonder kena taught a lesson gao lat gao lat by society....