Most likelyHolland Road flooded?
Any hdb flat collapse yet?Most likely
Holland Shopping mall carpark is flooded
Wah lan eh...cny u wish flat collapsed.Any hdb flat collapse yet?
Any fish spotted. I and @Tragedeigh bringing our big big rod over.Most likely
Holland Shopping mall carpark is flooded
I find Holland Village to buildup liao. Machaim everywhere very cramp up...so dont like to go there any moreAny fish spotted. I and @Tragedeigh bringing our big big rod over.

Used to be a fun place.I find Holland Village to buildup liao. Machaim everywhere very cramp up...so dont like to go there any more![]()
It is a zoo nowI find Holland Village to buildup liao. Machaim everywhere very cramp up...so dont like to go there any more![]()
It is a zoo now
Many people bring their cats and dogs
I am thinking to bring out python and insects to holland v
I think he meant One Holland Village. That new mall is supposedly pet friendly so now its like a zoo. @Boonsiong wants to bring his pet pythons and insects to 臭热闹 there...Bring cats and dogs meaning?

Oh I see. There is water cooler for dogs too.I think he meant One Holland Village. That new mall is supposedly pet friendly so now its like a zoo. @Boonsiong wants to bring his pet pythons and insects to 臭热闹 there...![]()
@Boonsiong keep python and ants as pets?Oh I see. There is water cooler for dogs too.
All men got python in their pants except mr k@Boonsiong keep python and ants as pets?
Cannot show lah only... can show to 良家婦女 only....

This one must ask @DongyiCannot show lah only... can show to 良家婦女 only....![]()
I'm women-free but no gay.This one must ask @Dongyi

You canCannot show lah only... can show to 良家婦女 only....![]()