I had hair cut at Ghim Moh, only $10.

I also saw a cc there within the same block
Several old men and women played chess and mahjong

That cc was officially opened by Lim Boon Heng
The cc u see now is a much newer leenovated one.
When i hanged around Ghim Moh with San San, it was a very old cc.

Got pump full tank or not ?

If no, then your Ah Gong is going to fuck you upside down liao when you see him.
At that time it was only casual dates, mostly with presence of other teens.
Im about 3years older than her so at that time i doesn't think of sex de woh. Only wanted to hold girls hand. She was only in sec2 KNN
Also that time she wasn't so stylo mylo yet, just a very typical sch girl but very thin and tall.

Who is san san ?
Got picture ?
SG Super model after lao zoe you don't know mare.
She was known as San San.
Only after she became super model then got Jessie.

1000023098.jpg

If you have the money, I recommend getting the haircut at least once from this hair salon.

All nihonjin staff who take pride in their work.

Haircut $90, with add-ons maybe a little over $100.

I have seen chow ah beng hair salons charge much more for a 'director's haircut'.

Don't need to go every month. Maybe stick to the budget barber shops or grow your hair long, then pamper yourself once before CNY. :biggrin:

Haircut $90, with add-ons maybe a little over $100.

I have seen chow ah beng hair salons charge much more for a 'director's haircut'.

Don't need to go every month. Maybe stick to the budget barber shops or grow your hair long, then pamper yourself once before CNY. :biggrin:
With this money, can pay for asmr Vietnamese barber bu