Joyfully reported by pliant Mouthpiece CNA.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1231928/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: The ongoing Hundred Flowers Campaign, Peasantpore style came under scrutiny at a talk fest forum involving indolent peasant students and representatives from Peasantpore's ruling regime and opposition dissenters.
The silly Issues raised at the forum include whether it is representative of Peasantpores from all walks of life but only a few dared to mention the hard truths about the Hundred Flowers Campaign.
The forum, organised by the arty farty pro-regime Political Asses from the peasant University of Peasantpore, is an annual talk fest for indolent students (who are more interested in posting their sexploits online)from various degree mills to engage rich 'politicians' in Peasantpore.
The topic this time focused on the regime's public PR spin following last year's General Erections that proved low support and acceptance for Ruler Loong's evil pro-foreigner policies.
Questions were raised about Peasantpore Hundred Flowers Campaign - which aims to identify and classify peasants' who have potential of making life difficult for Ruler Loong. The Infernal Security Dogs will be most interested in such a blacklist to round up those rebellious peasants for a good purge.
Of course, nobody dares to yak about the low profile role that opposition pariahs can play and how all peasants are sidelined again given the regime's fondness to stage the wayang National Talk Fest.
The ruling regime Ms Indraneh Rojak, famous for staging the Queenstown Wayang for Prince Williams, crowed the approach is meant to be lubricated, something like climbing a greasy pole for peasants.
"Either the peasants are indolent or stupid, but they can be both. I am telling you that our Hundred Flowers Campaign is intended to sieve dissenters from the obedient peasants. Our Gestapo and Infernal Security Dogs will proceed with Directive 69 to deal with those rebels once the dust has settled. You think this is Anglo Saxon society where you can talk cock sing song, make fun of Ruler Loong and then go and fark PRC hooker is it? Farking wrong, those rebels will soon understand the meaning of purge, Peasantpore style! So do not grumble that I have not warn you jokers and clown, make fun of Ruler Loong at your peril!," said Minion Indraneh who is also a member on the Hundred Flower Campaign committee.
She added: "This exercise is actually something for pro-regime lackeys, cronies, lapdogs and sycophants to participate. The political pariahs, in personal capacity or party capacity, ordinary peasants - everybody who dare to take pot shots at Ruler Loong, think twice."
Others like Peasantpore Democratic Party's Doc Jamie Got-mess felt views-seeking can go beyond the dialogue sessions.
Doc Got-mess said: "Indraneh the Big Neh minion already hinting we better kowtow to Ruler Loong liao.
"I think we better follow the x'tians and sing 'Glory glory glory Ruler Loong'!"
The Labour' Party's Yee Ah Jong also gave his measured views.
Rebel Yee Mee said: "Got the message liao, actually I want to slam Ruler Loong for his evil pro-foreigner policy but since Indraneh used such subtle warnings and I am worried for my family, I will moderate my own speech else Infernal Security Dogs will visit me in the middle of the night and drag me out for night supper."
And there were calls for peasants to be denied access to information so that they cannot express their views more effectively or never given a chance to vote on issues close to their hearts.
Haze Poo from the National Solid Poo said: "Minion Indraneh, talking so much, might as well give us a script to talk cock sing song, we should have known that you stage a nice wayang for Prince Williams, you can do a better job for the National Talk Festival."
Reform Party's Ken Jeyaretnam (marked for political culling) said the Hundred Flowers Campaign should also ask "fundamental questions that are troubling peasants".
"Questions that Ruler Loong will not like are suppressed and easily dismissed as partisan games. But peasants will probably like to vote on is should we have a cap on total population size? Should pigeonhole owners be allowed to buy or given a free hold of their leasehold bird cages? Should National Serfship be reduced since we are Uncle Sam’s vassal? Should peasants be able to choose the level of CPF savings that they want? Why must Ruler Loong confiscate dead peasants’ medisave?" said soon to be purged dissenter Jeyaretnam.
He added: "KNNCCB, Swiss got referendum, but I guess in an oppressive Asiatic state, with or without enough signatures or support, there is NO referendum on these issues."
The regime’s lackey wannabe Air-wind Tong-Tong crowed ‘Our Peasantpore Talk Festival’ will be effective. Tong-Tong said: "It's what Ruler Loong make of it. If Ruler Loong says good, then it must be good and vice versa. I do hope that peasants will see it as such and not ask difficult questions and make Ruler Loong malu.
"A Talk Festival is to identify and mark dissenters for culling. Indraneh has repeated this many times so I think one better be smart and learn how to keep quiet. Quiet and indolent peasants make the work of ruling much easier.
KNNCCB if you cum up with lumpar Ang Moh ideals, want Ruler Loong to renounce his god-king status, share power and care for the peasants, what do you think? Ruler Loong has to decide, and he will not reduce his power or curtail his clan’s fat cat status. He will pander to rich foreign merchants and that make him entirely unpopular to peasants. But peasants must be united as one and explore ways to continue support Ruler Loong and his clansmen!"
Some 200 peasant students attended the forum but probably left realizing they spend more quality time in other dodgy bars with PRC hostesses.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1231928/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: The ongoing Hundred Flowers Campaign, Peasantpore style came under scrutiny at a talk fest forum involving indolent peasant students and representatives from Peasantpore's ruling regime and opposition dissenters.
The silly Issues raised at the forum include whether it is representative of Peasantpores from all walks of life but only a few dared to mention the hard truths about the Hundred Flowers Campaign.
The forum, organised by the arty farty pro-regime Political Asses from the peasant University of Peasantpore, is an annual talk fest for indolent students (who are more interested in posting their sexploits online)from various degree mills to engage rich 'politicians' in Peasantpore.
The topic this time focused on the regime's public PR spin following last year's General Erections that proved low support and acceptance for Ruler Loong's evil pro-foreigner policies.
Questions were raised about Peasantpore Hundred Flowers Campaign - which aims to identify and classify peasants' who have potential of making life difficult for Ruler Loong. The Infernal Security Dogs will be most interested in such a blacklist to round up those rebellious peasants for a good purge.
Of course, nobody dares to yak about the low profile role that opposition pariahs can play and how all peasants are sidelined again given the regime's fondness to stage the wayang National Talk Fest.
The ruling regime Ms Indraneh Rojak, famous for staging the Queenstown Wayang for Prince Williams, crowed the approach is meant to be lubricated, something like climbing a greasy pole for peasants.
"Either the peasants are indolent or stupid, but they can be both. I am telling you that our Hundred Flowers Campaign is intended to sieve dissenters from the obedient peasants. Our Gestapo and Infernal Security Dogs will proceed with Directive 69 to deal with those rebels once the dust has settled. You think this is Anglo Saxon society where you can talk cock sing song, make fun of Ruler Loong and then go and fark PRC hooker is it? Farking wrong, those rebels will soon understand the meaning of purge, Peasantpore style! So do not grumble that I have not warn you jokers and clown, make fun of Ruler Loong at your peril!," said Minion Indraneh who is also a member on the Hundred Flower Campaign committee.
She added: "This exercise is actually something for pro-regime lackeys, cronies, lapdogs and sycophants to participate. The political pariahs, in personal capacity or party capacity, ordinary peasants - everybody who dare to take pot shots at Ruler Loong, think twice."
Others like Peasantpore Democratic Party's Doc Jamie Got-mess felt views-seeking can go beyond the dialogue sessions.
Doc Got-mess said: "Indraneh the Big Neh minion already hinting we better kowtow to Ruler Loong liao.
"I think we better follow the x'tians and sing 'Glory glory glory Ruler Loong'!"
The Labour' Party's Yee Ah Jong also gave his measured views.
Rebel Yee Mee said: "Got the message liao, actually I want to slam Ruler Loong for his evil pro-foreigner policy but since Indraneh used such subtle warnings and I am worried for my family, I will moderate my own speech else Infernal Security Dogs will visit me in the middle of the night and drag me out for night supper."
And there were calls for peasants to be denied access to information so that they cannot express their views more effectively or never given a chance to vote on issues close to their hearts.
Haze Poo from the National Solid Poo said: "Minion Indraneh, talking so much, might as well give us a script to talk cock sing song, we should have known that you stage a nice wayang for Prince Williams, you can do a better job for the National Talk Festival."
Reform Party's Ken Jeyaretnam (marked for political culling) said the Hundred Flowers Campaign should also ask "fundamental questions that are troubling peasants".
"Questions that Ruler Loong will not like are suppressed and easily dismissed as partisan games. But peasants will probably like to vote on is should we have a cap on total population size? Should pigeonhole owners be allowed to buy or given a free hold of their leasehold bird cages? Should National Serfship be reduced since we are Uncle Sam’s vassal? Should peasants be able to choose the level of CPF savings that they want? Why must Ruler Loong confiscate dead peasants’ medisave?" said soon to be purged dissenter Jeyaretnam.
He added: "KNNCCB, Swiss got referendum, but I guess in an oppressive Asiatic state, with or without enough signatures or support, there is NO referendum on these issues."
The regime’s lackey wannabe Air-wind Tong-Tong crowed ‘Our Peasantpore Talk Festival’ will be effective. Tong-Tong said: "It's what Ruler Loong make of it. If Ruler Loong says good, then it must be good and vice versa. I do hope that peasants will see it as such and not ask difficult questions and make Ruler Loong malu.
"A Talk Festival is to identify and mark dissenters for culling. Indraneh has repeated this many times so I think one better be smart and learn how to keep quiet. Quiet and indolent peasants make the work of ruling much easier.
KNNCCB if you cum up with lumpar Ang Moh ideals, want Ruler Loong to renounce his god-king status, share power and care for the peasants, what do you think? Ruler Loong has to decide, and he will not reduce his power or curtail his clan’s fat cat status. He will pander to rich foreign merchants and that make him entirely unpopular to peasants. But peasants must be united as one and explore ways to continue support Ruler Loong and his clansmen!"
Some 200 peasant students attended the forum but probably left realizing they spend more quality time in other dodgy bars with PRC hostesses.