Useless HDB, useless Town Counsel, useless Police, all fucking useless

Romagnum

Nabei, the ah longs can anyhow splash paint, chain gates, set fire to doors

Many innocent people who didn't borrow money also become victims

Useless HDB, we sweat to pay the fucking mortgage and they don't know how to manage the problem

Town Council is lanjiao cumlan dickless to do shit

Police is the worst fucking useless, the ah long can give you their number and they cannot properly investigate

THE AH LONG HAS EVEN GIVEN THE NUMBER AND POLICE BLUR FUCK

HOW MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE THIS CHEEBYE AH LONG PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED

The best is all those who borrow kena chopped to death or go commit suicide

Gamble kee lan lah, cheebye, kanina don't gamble can die, is it

Cheebye gamble gamble gamble

Fucking build the fucking casino cheebye Marina Bay Sands today say earn record profit

Cheebye you fuckers so fucking stupid go gamble there kanina cum lan

Nabei cause so much harm and trouble to innocent people

FUCK LAH FUCK YOU GAMBLERS AH LONG FUCK YOU FUCK YOU FUCK YOU

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

Beh song complain to chief of police lah!

And cc to Ah Loong!

Ramseth what is the chief of police email? Give to him!

Write here nothing will happen!

Except you blood pressure burst!

Last edited by a moderator:
when theres no borrower theres no ah long ..simple as that . demand and supply .

ps: most of the ah long are using per-register sim card aka tai kong kar . some even operate their biz from malaysia . its a mouse and cat game .

dun be too upset. if u kenna splash paint, you can insist that the police setup a video cam outside your flat. It is now the sop. but some F-up officer dun want to do all the extra paperwork, so will tell cannot or no. if you insist, they die die also have to do it.