• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Underage sex saga just proves that Indians are superior in intelligence!

Raiders

Why Chickens Don't Welcome Ah Neh

1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
3. Short lan jiao (shorter than 8cm)
4. Demands to complete all 100 kamasutra positions in one hour
5. Ejaculate already but still continue to pump until the 1 hour is up
6. Bad breath because don't brush teeth and want the chicken to LA JI with him

wikiphile

Lao xiong, you obviously had not really visited Geylang and walk down the Lorongs. PRCs love Indians and Banglas. I guess short dicks don't hurt as much.LOL.....LOL.....LOL

Yes i have not been walking along Geylang and PRC walkers not as many nowadays. Getting warmed up are we? :wink:

keling is shit

1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells

from a keling's point of view : Harsh but definitely true :(

hurley

7. 3D - drink, drunk, drama

1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells

1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
King of sex raider online liao, LOL

Raiders

hahaha brudder today you clock in late huh ? :biggrin:
damn toolan ah nehs ... :biggrin:

Decided to give myself half day off from office. Now in train to office. Managed to take a shot of a poly girl. Bak Bak one but I like. You want see? :biggrin:

maybe true.

I HATE having a small penis and I hate being indian.
http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=946781

1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells

Capano2121

The Indians were rejected by OKT........or asked to pay double.........those stingy buggers refused to pay and went to Desker road look for aquas instead.

They were first rejected! They offered to pay double but OKT knows better! OKT asked for cash before delivery, shit skin bargained for half price because they claim bulk purchase! OKT asked for full settlement of bulk puchase! But everybody knows better than to trust shit skin & their claims!

KNNBCCB

Decided to give myself half day off from office. Now in train to office. Managed to take a shot of a poly girl. Bak Bak one but I like. You want see? :biggrin:

haha daring lah you ... you send me sure i see lah :biggrin:
next time take some keling girl lah ... :biggrin:

Debonerman

Yes i have not been walking along Geylang and PRC walkers not as many nowadays. Getting warmed up are we? :wink:

I won't do a Ramseth and suggest a meet up but truth be told, they "disappeared" into the legit brothels taking over what used to be my beloved "Ipoh" girls' domain......LOL......Alamak.....LOL

They were first rejected! They offered to pay double but OKT knows better! OKT asked for cash before delivery, shit skin bargained for half price because they claim bulk purchase! OKT asked for full settlement of bulk puchase! But everybody knows better than to trust shit skin & their claims!

1. hahahaha!
2. just seek hotbot's comments on his trips with ah nehs.
3. & how they bargain & negotitate for some betterer cabfare!

wikiphile

I won't do a Ramseth and suggest a meet up but truth be told, they "disappeared" into the legit brothels taking over what used to be my beloved "Ipoh" girls' domain......LOL......Alamak.....LOL

You know your SBF better than me :biggrin:

OKT is smart. If you can trust a shit skin you might as well believe those nigerian e-mails.