• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat UMNO President And Najib Pledge Support For m&d Faggot And DAP! The Rest Of UMNO Scream 'Tidak Tidak!'

mudhatter

Look at the value of the Sing Dollar to the jiuhu ringgit at the start and end of mad hatter's regime. It's pretty obvious that thanks to him, the jiuhu economy has lagged behind Singapore. A huge part of the jiuhu economy is propped up by the jiuhukias who earn sing dollar and spend in ringgit back home in jiuhu.

Mad hatter pursued public policies that focused on divide and conquer, to make the m&d moslems hate everyone who isn't like them, including bumi christians. It's obvious that to every jiuhukia, malaysia is peninusular malaysia only, with sabah and sarawak as its colonies.

Only low IQ stinky chinks like you think that exchange rate indicates anything significant.

So Kuwait's currency is the world's strongest, it means Kuwait is the most successful country in the world? :roflmao:

Not only all you inferior slanties CECA and other kuffar, but also your other kafir Ang Moh masters also got defeated by Kuwait too?

A bunch of morons.

As I have said before, as dumb as stinky chinks are, in this forum u get only the riff-raff the low double digit IQ approaching CECA level members. You even have a single digit IQ member in @Nice-Gook :roflmao:

Under Dr M, Malaysia has been the only country in ASEAN with a car brand - despite the fact that Stinkypura pretends to be richer (thanks to money laundering, tax evasion and such) and really poorer in real life, with fewer cars than cambodia ? or was it laos? in per capita terms. :roflmao: and teeny weeny apartments, public housing HDBs to live in.

with no scenery, no brands, no democracy, 158th media, muzzles press, no civil society, no opposition party, no vibrant culture initiative drive legend history architecture or anything of significance

Under Dr M, Malaysia built two car brands and wants to build the third national car now. Malaysia is also the only ASEAN country with its national (domestically owned) commercially competitive wafer fab in SilTerra. in CMOS, Logic and/or Memory segment.

Stinkypura - chartered semi sold oredi. got no domestically owned brand, all foreign like more than 50% of stinkypura today. all brands foreign MNC. more than 50% of people foreign incl so called stinkies, who are foreign sh*ttyzens naturalized to stinkyporeans.

Indonesia Thai Pinoy Viets Burmese bigger than Malaysia - still got no national brand. No car brands yet. after all those decades. NO planned city, with beautiful traditional and modern architecture, well maintained ,clean and green city like Putrajaya in stinkypura or elsewhere in ASEAN.

The two iconic twin towers in KL were the tallest in the world for a few years. Still the tallest towers in ASEAN I believe are in Malaysia.

:roflmao:

Laughable that low IQ stinky chinks believes exchange rate denotes anything significant.

Not realizing Kuwait an Arab and Muslim majority country is the world's most successful country by that metric.

mudhatter

He also insulted Sinkie President.

You see lots of stinkies on social media on forum insulting and opposing and agitating against stinky president. But not dare to say a word against Ah Loong.

We know why. They got no balls to rise up against Eunuch Loong

whoami

Only low IQ stinky chinks like you think that exchange rate indicates anything significant.

So Kuwait's currency is the world's strongest, it means Kuwait is the most successful country in the world? :roflmao:

Not only all you inferior slanties CECA and other kuffar, but also your other kafir Ang Moh masters also got defeated by Kuwait too?

A bunch of morons.

As I have said before, as dumb as stinky chinks are, in this forum u get only the riff-raff the low double digit IQ approaching CECA level members. You even have a single digit IQ member in @Nice-Gook :roflmao:

Under Dr M, Malaysia has been the only country in ASEAN with a car brand - despite the fact that Stinkypura pretends to be richer (thanks to money laundering, tax evasion and such) and really poorer in real life, with fewer cars than cambodia ? or was it laos? in per capita terms. :roflmao: and teeny weeny apartments, public housing HDBs to live in.

with no scenery, no brands, no democracy, 158th media, muzzles press, no civil society, no opposition party, no vibrant culture initiative drive legend history architecture or anything of significance

Under Dr M, Malaysia built two car brands and wants to build the third national car now. Malaysia is also the only ASEAN country with its national (domestically owned) commercially competitive wafer fab in SilTerra. in CMOS, Logic and/or Memory segment.

Stinkypura - chartered semi sold oredi. got no domestically owned brand, all foreign like more than 50% of stinkypura today. all brands foreign MNC. more than 50% of people foreign incl so called stinkies, who are foreign sh*ttyzens naturalized to stinkyporeans.

Indonesia Thai Pinoy Viets Burmese bigger than Malaysia - still got no national brand. No car brands yet. after all those decades. NO planned city, with beautiful traditional and modern architecture, well maintained ,clean and green city like Putrajaya in stinkypura or elsewhere in ASEAN.

The two iconic twin towers in KL were the tallest in the world for a few years. Still the tallest towers in ASEAN I believe are in Malaysia.

:roflmao:

Laughable that low IQ stinky chinks believes exchange rate denotes anything significant.

Not realizing Kuwait an Arab and Muslim majority country is the world's most successful country by that metric.

Ask tat PAP cock sucker wat did gct say when Tun suggest removing the causeway? Bwahahaha.... :biggrin:

mudhatter

At what cost? He destroyed free market economy by setting up national industries which losses money and cannot compete internationally.

Not really.

Stinkypura's policies are not sustainable.

Without any national brands, now Ah Loong got no bargaining power against foreign MNCs most of which are ang moh origin.

They favour CECA, Ah Loong has to agree. Open stinkies' legs wider and wider under ceca sperm overflowing out of stinky cheena chee bye.

Inefficient firms can be turned around and made profitable, made to flourish.

If you have sold everything away in the name of free market economics, like Ah Loong, you are left with a hollow shell. About to crumble anytime.

It's only a matter of time. That's what faces stinkypura now. Coz as other countries especially Tiongkok rise up the value chain and produce more higher-value added products, stinkypura must abandon those sectors too. With no national brands, do what then? Stinkypura will be made redundant.

Tun's intention was right, idea was right.

Implementation was not 100% successful but things can change with right people in charge. He's too old today. Malaysia may need talented, intelligent, well educated, dedicated immigrants from Muslim majority communities.

Fact is Malaysia is way too Kafir with too many chinks ah neh dan lain-lain. Those pests need to be eradicated for Malaysia to successfully woo top tier brains from the Muslim world to migrate and take Malaysia to the next level of development.

Not possible for most Muslims to migrate to a country that is still too-kafir-esque.

tooo many kafir in the country, in the neighbourhood. gotta deal with them first.

mudhatter

Its easy to pinpoint one's mistake. But dont forget Tun also achieved alot for Msia interms of development. During his premiership, he was able to control cost of living...kip it low. Compare to Sinkieland. During the financial crisis he manage to go against all odds by bringing down interest rate and avoid borrowing funds from IMF. This just one of many examples which credits need to be given to him.

Not a mistake at all.

National brands are a must for any country to sustain its prosperity.

Stinkypura gave them all away in the name of free market economics. And you see today, it's a hollow shell about to crumble. Ah Loong did stinkypura in. Stinkies are also not innovative, daring, enterprising enuff even compared to their fellow slanties in east asia who live in more free, more democratic states. So no local stinky brands.

Which means stinkypura up lorry soon enuff. Money laundering tax evasion and other shady activities can only last so long.

whoami

Not a mistake at all.

National brands are a must for any country to sustain its prosperity.

Stinkypura gave them all away in the name of free market economics. And you see today, it's a hollow shell about to crumble. Ah Loong did stinkypura in. Stinkies are also not innovative, daring, enterprising enuff even compared to their fellow slanties in east asia who live in more free, more democratic states. So no local stinky brands.

Which means stinkypura up lorry soon enuff. Money laundering tax evasion and other shady activities can only last so long.

Unlike Msia. In sinkieland not even a single sinkie receive the Nobel prize.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/mala...jor-award-for-work-in-cancer-research/1801140

mudhatter

Unlike Msia. In sinkieland not even a single sinkie receive the Nobel prize.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/mala...jor-award-for-work-in-cancer-research/1801140

True.

But a pointer.

Don't fall for catchy headlines.

She did not win a Nobel Prize. i personally don't ascribe too much importance to these awards coz they are subjective ,depending on whims of awarding committee.

Just pointing out a fact.

That was no Nobel Prize.

But what is informally called the "Nobel Prize for Cancer Research".

There is Nobel Prize in Medicine but no Nobel Prize specifically for Cancer Research.

Just like there is no Nobel Prize for Mathematics. Some other awards may be called, informally, Nobel Prize for Mathematics.

In any case, the awards are subjective. I don't attach to much importance or significance to them.

mudhatter

Malaysian astronaut,cosmonaut Dr Sheikh Muzsaphar Shukor is also the first Muslim to have prayed in space, the first ASEAN citizen to have gone to space not thx 2 foreign largesse.

Again, Stinkypura has no legend, no icon, no scenery, no history, not many cars, not many huge comfortable residences, not multiple cities or suburban areas to fall back into or go for relaxation.

Nowhere you can go for camping or for driving your car (yeah car again).

No planned city. No interesting architecture. Malaysia got more shops, more shopping centres, more buzz, more variety, bigger shopping centres, more towers, more cities ,more people, more scenery bigger market, bigger pool of talent, Better lifestyle. More freedom, more democracy, freer press. No lee dynasty BS. No one party state. Not a poodle of Zionists or Yankees or CECA or Tiongs or any other.

Too many kafir for my liking creating a political deadlock. By expelling the kafir chinks, political deadlocks can also be resolved.

A Singaporean

True.

But a pointer.

Don't fall for catchy headlines.

She did not win a Nobel Prize. i personally don't ascribe too much importance to these awards coz they are subjective ,depending on whims of awarding committee.

Just pointing out a fact.

That was no Nobel Prize.

But what is informally called the "Nobel Prize for Cancer Research".

There is Nobel Prize in Medicine but no Nobel Prize specifically for Cancer Research.

Just like there is no Nobel Prize for Mathematics. Some other awards may be called, informally, Nobel Prize for Mathematics.

In any case, the awards are subjective. I don't attach to much importance or significance to them.
The so called m&d is a pork eating cina.
Screenshot_20201019_102558.jpg
Screenshot_20201019_102614.jpg

Hypocrite-The

Doubt hes as capable as LHL.
Seat warmer only mah. So capabilities are secondary. N frankly besides tartman. No other pappie is capable to be pm. In the medium run singkieland will have a succession issue. Those that are capable n well liked have been replaced by pinky. Only the plps remain

whoami

Seat warmer only mah. So capabilities are secondary. N frankly besides tartman. No other pappie is capable to be pm. In the medium run singkieland will have a succession issue. Those that are capable n well liked have been replaced by pinky. Only the plps remain

Yes. I can only tink of Tharman. The rest jus Yes-man. Even both ccs tag team with hsk also cant beat Tharman.:smile:

Hypocrite-The

Yes. I can only tink of Tharman. The rest jus Yes-man. Even both ccs tag team with hsk also cant beat Tharman.:smile:
Ccs n heng n OYK r the pubic cina face if the pap. N jos teo n they are the freaking clowns as compared to tartman. Which just means the leadership issue will b a big problem. N frankly i dont want vivian or sham to be pm. They will even b more nasty than dead fart. N singkieland pm post is reserved for cina. So basically who else can b an effective n competent leader? I cant think of any...can u?

A Singaporean

??

Got slitty eyes?

The first person is not found in the last photograph.

Error 404: stinky chink brain not found.

no slanty subhuman stinky chink ever made it to space.

ditto for jiuhu taiwanese fuckien hongky slanties.

ditto for other slanties without their ang moh masters' largesse
Without the cina genes she would as stupid as m&d.
Screenshot_20201019_133715.jpg

whoami

Ccs n heng n OYK r the pubic cina face if the pap. N jos teo n they are the freaking clowns as compared to tartman. Which just means the leadership issue will b a big problem. N frankly i dont want vivian or sham to be pm. They will even b more nasty than dead fart. N singkieland pm post is reserved for cina. So basically who else can b an effective n competent leader? I cant think of any...can u?

I cant, really.:thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

1603086039595.png
:thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: