Ukraine embassy told MHA many Sinkie NSmen want to fight against Russia

What war skills do these "tan jiak peng" have?? Chao keng and take MC, or take cover when kena arrow?

At least three canteen breaks in a work day.

Extended lunch hour with gym/swim time.

Getting boozed up with cheap (subsidized) beer at the officers' mess.

At least three canteen breaks in a work day.

Extended lunch hour with gym/swim time.

Getting boozed up with cheap (subsidized) beer at the officers' mess.
Yes and all the dirty jobs will go only to NSMen or NSF(s).

Some Russian Porlumpas are so desperate and have to stoop so low until have to spread fake news like this. Very charm lah. So disgraceful. Where is your self-esteem?

you guys really believe any sinkees will volunteer?
probably some naturalised new citizens from ukraine if any at all......

you guys really believe any sinkees will volunteer?
probably some naturalised new citizens from ukraine if any at all......
May be some kuku see the Ukraine lady soldier thread think they can really meet beautiful single ladies while volunteering for the front line. There are always those gullible ones. :cautious:

Screenshot_20220320-172256_Samsung Internet.jpg

Those calls were made by siao lang cum itchee jibye like gansiokbin who wanted to uphold justice.

Send everyone's favourite Major General Chan Chun Sing and if he survives, he can be PM (in theory).

One thing I learn about foreign aid or volunteer death. Bring your own weapon of choice. At least two.

One for your enemy. The other for yourself. POWs ain't for the weak mind.

Heng PAP never allow sinkies to go ah... Russian missiles have been blasting the shit out of these volunteer training camps.

PAP allow or not allow is irrelevant. Many just lack balls.

Many from other countries have flown to Poland then travelled to Ukraine from there.

Nothing can stop a really determined person. Refer to those Muslims who went to ISIS to be fighters. :wink: