What war skills do these "tan jiak peng" have?? Chao keng and take MC, or take cover when kena arrow?Time for those tax thieves in SAF to show their colours why not?
What war skills do these "tan jiak peng" have?? Chao keng and take MC, or take cover when kena arrow?
He takes umbrage at your suggestionWe should dispatch people like Ng Yat Chung or Gan Juay Kiat , those full LTC and Star generals there to show our support. Not just shout into the microphone.
Yes and all the dirty jobs will go only to NSMen or NSF(s).At least three canteen breaks in a work day.
Extended lunch hour with gym/swim time.
Getting boozed up with cheap (subsidized) beer at the officers' mess.
May be some kuku see the Ukraine lady soldier thread think they can really meet beautiful single ladies while volunteering for the front line. There are always those gullible ones.you guys really believe any sinkees will volunteer?
probably some naturalised new citizens from ukraine if any at all......
No problem with fighting, just choose the winning side.
Why you never join Big Cock Army?When I was young, I wanted to join the french foreign legion. My mom did not allow me. Now I want to join the ukraine international legion, my government does not allow me. Want to be hero is so difficult.
No need. I am quite capable of conquering pussies with my own big cock.Why you never join Big Cock Army?![]()
Leemember pap agenda agenda . Pap also made use of siao lang gansiokbin firecrackers case to promote and rollout pofmaView attachment 138371
Those calls were made by siao lang cum itchee jibye like gansiokbin who wanted to uphold justice.
View attachment 138371
Those calls were made by siao lang cum itchee jibye like gansiokbin who wanted to uphold justice.
Heng PAP never allow sinkies to go ah... Russian missiles have been blasting the shit out of these volunteer training camps.