Ugly Pinay slut mockas at young Sinkie gal workin in MacDonald

She put on make up, dye her hair blond, wear g string underneath super tiny shorts ... will look like one of her kind in Paramount plaza.

best thing is this Ethan shun-wen is singing along with her.
Is a she/he/IT? knn such pussy also wan, no standard lah. pui.

She put on make up, dye her hair blond, wear g string underneath super tiny shorts ... will look like one of her kind in Paramount plaza.

Is this part of the Lyrics from : WonderfuL tonight, bro ?..;)

pinoys/pinays are parasites.
they always think they are superior. If they are so good, why come here?
qualification always end with an anoymous university. I society university also can be counted.

Piss off, you bloody proud bitch Rosario Gracia ...@@@@

pinoymac.jpg

A graduate from the University of Northern Philippines, Rosario is currently working in the F&B industry in Singapore. She has also been observed making snide remarks about Singaporeans on Facebook.

Piss off you bitch......

Re: Piss off, you bloody proud bitch Rosario Gracia ...@@@@

bro, why must you spoil my Sunday.

She should know the number of Pinoys up in orchard towers who really studied so hard they ended up giving BJs to HIV-infected angmohs.

Seriously, it is not foreigner fault nor it is PAP fault. It is our collective fault and I really mean it.

If u have noticed, foreigners are now stepping up their attacks on us S'poreans. They are now mocking, ridiculing and even cursing us. Why? Because they'd been emboldened by the govt. Each time they say or do something offensive, the govt will be very quick to come to their defense and instead blame S'poreans for being over-sensitive and xenophobic. Even the Ah Tiong with the red Ferrari was given a glowing eulogy by ST while his innocent victims were given only a passing mention. Each time the govt will stand on their side and "farked" us S'poreans instead. So if u as a foreigner who knows the S'pore govt will protect them better than S'poreans, u would grab at any opportunity to make snide remarks or fun at us, and even challenging us. As usual, it's the govt's fault.

A graduate from the University of Northern Philippines, Rosario is currently working in the F&B industry in Singapore.

Her employer must be blinded she bought her degree for US$5.00 in her Pinoy cuntry!!! now dare to critise our local??

She should be "FIRED and send her back to where she belongs" Pinoylang!!