• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chiobu Pinay Married Sinkie Celebrate National Day!

Official xenophilic propaganda published just before the NDP.

Think twice before you participate in the celebrations. Irrational emotions cloud one's judgement. :cool:

They should interview this Malay auntie from my neighborhood who married a botak Negro bus driver. Botak Nigger is regular punter of Singapore Pools. LOL.

mudhatter

They should interview this Malay auntie from my neighborhood who married a botak Negro bus driver. Botak Nigger is regular punter of Singapore Pools. LOL.

if true, that's a disaster.

as if being dumb was not bad enough (ASEAN natives are dumber than higher iq races), now need to get dumber by marrying niggaz?

maybe it was a ceca fatso who married nigga and you can't tell the difference.

if true, that's a disaster.

as if being dumb was not bad enough (ASEAN natives are dumber than higher iq races), now need to get dumber by marrying niggaz?

maybe it was a ceca fatso who married nigga and you can't tell the difference.
Not CECA. That nigger married a full blooded Minah. They have a daughter with curly wiry hair.

Soon mslays irrespective of where they come from, will regain this island and make it sustainable and carbon neutral like before.

This Ah Lan Low is a sinkie meh? Hair so long, looks like he never did a single day of reservist duty. Mostly like a Malaysian migrate to sinkie and took up sinkie shitizenship.