• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two new infraction categories - Please take note

that self-moderating system is as fake as the swiss standard of living we are having...
people like Kinana has free flow of points from ah sam..
moderator who makes silly post cannot be penalised..
Yah lor, this kinana pak buay si 1, his points always replenished when he's down to single digits

Who he deemed were economically productive.

Nothing wrong with that. Someone has to make a call when it comes to managing any entity and what better person than the number one man himself.

Same goes in this forum. I decide when enough is enough when it comes to spamming the forum. All iamhere's posts have been transferred to the rubbish heap. I made a couple of polite requests but he chose to ignore me.

lamparcheng liao after reading all these fartup infractions...shit to lah!!!...this forum is going to die die die die....even old uncle got farted!!!