@glockman
Better font go USA holiday. Later for no reason tio harassed by Trump's paramilitary ICE agents

I cant go China because I think my phone number tio marked by CCP liao. I know because whenever Tiong colleagues from China try to add Mr on WeChat, the WeChat admin will notify their phone that my phone number is a scammer number.Ice is trump's gestapo. He has turned the US into a shit show, the world is laughing but at the same time, sad to see what the country has become. So, avoid going to the US, go to China instead where it is safe and also so advanced and well managed.![]()
Wa lao! Siao liao lah. What did you do? Last time already advised you to quit and renounce your association with falun gong.I cant go China because I think my phone number tio marked by CCP liao. I know because whenever Tiong colleagues from China try to add Mr on WeChat, the WeChat admin will notify their phone that my phone number is a scammer number.

I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCPWa lah! Siao liao lah. What did you do? Last time already advised you to quit and renounce your association with falun gong.![]()

Knn they are so powerful ah??!I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCP![]()

So can the mossad, CIA and the department of homeland security which is hq in tel aviv.I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCP![]()
In terms of spying and tracking ability: 1. NSA & CIA 2. Mossad 3. KGB 4. CCPSo can the mossad, CIA and the department of homeland security which is hq in tel aviv.
I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCP![]()
I doubt it. Even if they know your IP address how are they going to link it to your phone number. I've been posting all over the internet anonymously and nothing happened. Maybe you changed your phone number sometime back and inherited a number previously used by a scammer or Ah Long who's been blacklisted.I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCP![]()