• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trump’s ICE agents machiam like paramilitary force targeting innocent people. Has USA become N Korea?

The US as now become a lawless country where law enforcement officers routinely harass ordinary citizens and employ violence indiscriminately. Blacks and minority get it worst because of racial profiling. The easy availability of guns also aggravates the situation.

I have not been to the US in the past 15 years. Don't intend to go there anytime soon.

Shows what an excellent job Trump is doing in getting rid of all that foreign scum.

Thanks to the President the USA is becoming so much safer.

@glockman
Better font go USA holiday. Later for no reason tio harassed by Trump's paramilitary ICE agents

Ice is trump's gestapo. He has turned the US into a shit show, the world is laughing but at the same time, sad to see what the country has become. So, avoid going to the US, go to China instead where it is safe and also so advanced and well managed. :thumbsup::biggrin:

I cant go China because I think my phone number tio marked by CCP liao. I know because whenever Tiong colleagues from China try to add Mr on WeChat, the WeChat admin will notify their phone that my phone number is a scammer number.

Wa lao! Siao liao lah. What did you do? Last time already advised you to quit and renounce your association with falun gong. :biggrin:

Trump is taking a leaf out of LKY's play book.

Back in the day, mobile barbers would snatch long haired men off the streets and shave their heads.

Only in America you have lunatics who fight ICE to allow illegal immigratnts to continue leeching tax payers

I think CCP agents can track anti china postings on internet. Fuck CCP :FU:
I doubt it. Even if they know your IP address how are they going to link it to your phone number. I've been posting all over the internet anonymously and nothing happened. Maybe you changed your phone number sometime back and inherited a number previously used by a scammer or Ah Long who's been blacklisted.

Do you see ICA conducting raids against Tiongs entering Shitgapore with fake identities? That's your answer why law and order deteriorates

Poor Trump is just cleaning up the illegal immigration mess created by Biden.

Then in 2028, the next admin (likely Democrats) will allow illegal Indians and Mexicans to flood in to the country again