• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

True blue locals only 47% left......country fully sold

Wah! See TWISTER at work.:oIo: One moment there's alot of space, another moment infrastructures are no prepared.:oIo: You infrastructures here cater for dead people or animals? Maybe you can propose to put these new migrants to where you went to where you feel that you are in the middle of bloody no where.

Bro IHP, no upset. Don't be upset with Bro Char's posting. Try to convince him via logical and factual reasoning. Peace hor.

Parameswara only spend enough time for a summer holiday here before he run road to Malacca so cannot count

Aiyah Bro Char, you very mah fun one. This no count and that no count. Okay, I give up. :(

As for those places, you can google Lim choo kang farm tour can probably find something

Thanks. Will check out on William's farm if got time. Hey, a single swallow does not make a summer. Where else? Coz there are alot of places as mentioned in your post... Kum siah in advance. Need some of these places standby in case I balek kampong and need to re-compose my sanity. :D

From someone who came back from reservist 1 week ago. I have to say the part about being packed to the brim is so not true. There is still a lot of place in SG where U can go and feel U are in the middle of bloody no where

I Hate Pappies - why waste your time arguing with those who are either 1) a 60% 2) a foreigner , they will never "regret and repent" :rolleyes:

Ha Ha Bro Adolfus, I regretted and repent. :o :(

Hey, I like your signature in red.

It started 193 years ago. The locals were outnumbered within 1 year. U are 192 years late in making that complain.

Dun say that mah. Those all those chumps here, it is perfectly alright for descendents of migrations to complain about new migrants coming to Singapore!

yeah sinkie become extinct. This is what happen when sinkies are ball-less, they cause their own extinction. Sinkies totally deserve it.

Aye Fook Gor, what is happening? I am lost here. Why suddenly this Open House thingy?

And you no give address and time. How welcome are we?

Looking forward to a big feast and nice slumber there after. :rolleyes:

You have to ask Char-Azn for the details. He is willing to share the country he built with others. Now he is also willing to share his home. This is truly speaking with action.