• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

True blue locals only 47% left......country fully sold

BTW for anyone crazy enough to think that we were ever a homogeneous pure SG nation, look at the population indicators. The migration had never stopped
http://www.singstat.gov.sg/stats/themes/people/hist/popn.html

I DIDN'T twist your words I agreed with u on the part where no homogenous country exist. See the first word in my post, U asked the question I said no

Since when in this thread anyone mentioned about SG being a homogeneous pure nation? True blue SGporeans refers to people living across 1965 and onwards. Please don't twist again.

Ur ability at twisting logic is incredible

This was your question
Are you able to find a homogenous pure nation in the world since the first homo sapien walks on the earth?

To which I answered

Nope but if U really like such countries try migrating to North Korea. The most homogenous country in the world right now.

Notice how the very first word to your question was the word Nope. If you do not know the meaning to this word, its negative, it means NO. It means you are correct homogeneous pure nation in the world does not exist. How in the freaking world did I twist your words. I didn't, in fact I agreed with them

However I did pointed out that the most homogeneous country in the world right now is North Korea. That was MY WORD. Did I every said it was your words?

Nope but if U really like such countries try migrating to North Korea. The most homogenous country in the world right now.

What about Jepun? Thought Jepun lumber 1 in term of homogenous country? Are they very far behind North Korea now?

No not likely. There is a lot of Chinese and Korean in Japan. I only know N Korea is by far the most homogeneous. Which one is 2nd, not sure but I do not think it's Japan either

From someone who came back from reservist 1 week ago. I have to say the part about being packed to the brim is so not true. There is still a lot of place in SG where U can go and feel U are in the middle of bloody no where

But I thought they are "protected areas"? No?

Hey, what about Sang Nila Utama? You forgotten about him?

He doesn't count. All he managed to displaced was a red cat he big canon fairy and tell everyone it's a lion

But I thought they are "protected areas"? No?

Got a lot of non restricted areas in that region also lah. There got a lot of camp sites, farms and those old folks home and whatever homes there mah

No not likely. There is a lot of Chinese and Korean in Japan. I only know N Korea is by far the most homogeneous. Which one is 2nd, not sure but I do not think it's Japan either

Wait I did a random check I think u may be right. 2nd is probably the other Korea or Japan

Ur ability at twisting logic is incredible

You ability of twisting words are awful.

This was your question

To which I answered

What the fuck? My question was meant to be a statement made to reply your statement on #05. "BTW for anyone crazy enough to think that we were ever a homogeneous pure SG nation". So what is there for you to answer?

Notice how the very first word to your question was the word Nope. If you do not know the meaning to this word, its negative, it means NO. It means you are correct homogeneous pure nation in the world does not exist. How in the freaking world did I twist your words. I didn't, in fact I agreed with them

However I did pointed out that the most homogeneous country in the world right now is North Korea. That was MY WORD. Did I every said it was your words?

I "vividly" remembered, i said you twisted your words not mine words #13. Twist also don't know how to twist? If you twist my words, you don't get a reply from me. You get a fuck from me.
;)

He doesn't count. All he managed to displaced was a red cat he big canon fairy and tell everyone it's a lion

What about Parameswara? This one got parkay? This one not serious hor.

Got a lot of non restricted areas in that region also lah. There got a lot of camp sites, farms and those old folks home and whatever homes there mah

That is interesting. I am surprised. What MRT & bus goes there?

What place you call it? Can share address please? This one I am serious in finding out. Thanks.

It started 193 years ago. The locals were outnumbered within 1 year. U are 192 years late in making that complain.

Indeed. Nationalism is such an archaic concept. God knows why there are dumb sinkies out there who volunteer to extend their NS. :rolleyes:

Wait I did a random check I think u may be right. 2nd is probably the other Korea or Japan

So, now Jepun lumber 2.

Actually, Char, it is the degree of assimilation that has taken place. If the Chinese and Korean are so well assimilated into the Jepun society, then this is all it matters.

Back to TS point. The current rate of increase in the amount trashtizens , may resulted in locals being close to extinction in 5 years time.

From someone who came back from reservist 1 week ago. I have to say the part about being packed to the brim is so not true. There is still a lot of place in SG where U can go and feel U are in the middle of bloody no where

Agree. Singapore is only the third most dense country in the world. It could have been worse. :rolleyes:

The North Koreans were in North Korea ever since the day earth was created? :confused:

So suka suka you count, boh suka you don't count?
I m not a twister, so I only count from 1965 onwards when the name of SG is known as Singapore where the citizens are known as Singaporeans. Not Malaysian, not People of British Colony, not Citizens of Japanese Occupation or whatever fuck shit.

Indeed. Nationalism is such an archaic concept. God knows why there are dumb sinkies out there who volunteer to extend their NS. :rolleyes:

And extra reservist duty as well. They are called "siow on". :eek:

Agree. Singapore is only the third most dense country in the world. It could have been worse. :rolleyes:

You mean city, don't you? I could swear we have the densest citizens in the world.

So, now Jepun lumber 2.

Actually, Char, it is the degree of assimilation that has taken place. If the Chinese and Korean are so well assimilated into the Jepun society, then this is all it matters.

Back to TS point. The current rate of increase in the amount trashtizens , may resulted in locals being close to extinction in 5 years time.

I pointed out in this thread earlier, locally born Singaporean immediately after the war only stood at about 50%. The idea that the vast majority of the residents were descendents of very early migrants is a myth. Most of us are 2nd or at best 3rd gen migrants. That being the case the idea of condemning other migrants is like the pot calling the kettle black. Moreover as pointed out earlier, the earlier migrants came here from a far worse place relative to the current gen so to accuse the new migrants of being money grabbers compared to the older gen is equally ridiculous.

Finally on the topic of integration, there is only so much you can integrate a new migrant, in which case the real targets were not really the current batch of migrants but their children who would have grown up here. Even lky have mentioned this before.

Personally I think everyone is barking up the wrong tree. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with accepting new migrants in SG, more so given the current global economy, the real issue we should be addressing is the lack of proper infrastructure prepared to welcome the new migrants. That in itself has many factors that contributes to todays problems

What about Parameswara? This one got parkay? This one not serious hor.

That is interesting. I am surprised. What MRT & bus goes there?

What place you call it? Can share address please? This one I am serious in finding out. Thanks.

Parameswara only spend enough time for a summer holiday here before he run road to Malacca so cannot count

As for those places, you can google Lim choo kang farm tour can probably find something