• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tracy Tan is back. Please proceed to the Politics section

Lionheart

4 tis thread, iz sian charbor ...

pls lah tracy is no newcomer
she knows exactly what is going on
there is no sianing chabor here....

you guys are real spoil sport
pouring ice water while things are getting heated up
...envy hor...haha!!!

Lionheart

That, you got to ask him.

Check out this thread start by Lionheart aka Kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore aka theblackhole aka tigerbright.

tracy can just put you in her little pocket lah..
no need to tell her what is going on here
she is perfectly in the know.....so no need to try so hard
say u r jealous that's all hor....now get screwballed understand

xingguy

Take it or leave it....This is my only reply to your repeated accusations!!!

And if I were you, I would be very ashamed to have these motherfucking supporters to support your claim and hypothesis..
The BALL is in your head and your head is in your ass!!! Go and reflect!!!

Don't be a slime ball and dodge the question.
You have not substantiate your claim that you did not sent these 2 vile PMs.

D4Olgex.jpg

l5fzWU1.jpg

The more you post , the more you revealed, the more idiotic you become!!!
The more vulgar support you get from I H P , BKT and the THUGsinners here, the more idiotic you become!!!
You completely lost the plot, lost your credibiity and even quoted laksaboy to support your hypothesis!!!

" you can still zap using your clones, your master-makers, your other king makers and your cccby gang members.."

so do add stupidities upon your idiocy!!! you are truly an utter disappointment!!!

this forum is a tricky place. if you insist to behave like an idiot and a moron, you get your support..

if you insist to engage me and to confront me, you too have your very strong support....

I DID REPLY TO YOU ..BUT YOU WERE TOO THICK TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEANT WHEN YOU FIRST MENTIONED ABOUT THE VULGAR PMS...I TOLD YOU NOT TO FLAME ME.....TELLING YOU TRUTHFULLY THAT I DID NOT SEND THOSE PMS AND THAT'S NOT MY STYLE AND THE LANGUAGE IS NOT IN MY VOCAB....WHY DONT YOU QUOTE MY GOOD FRIEND MR CHONBURIFC???

Again, another lie.
Show us the evidence in this thread (this is where it all started) what you claim.

It is only three pages long and I don't see any reply from that you did not send those PMs.

Now the ball is in your court to substantiate your claim.

TracyTan866

pls lah tracy is no newcomer
she knows exactly what is going on
there is no sianing chabor here....

you guys are real spoil sport
pouring ice water while things are getting heated up
...envy hor...haha!!!

i hardly come in and I dont follow this forum much.

TracyTan866

no lahh!!! I dont know who is xingguy

da dick

KNN. u are a all a bunch of LGBT MOH running dog traitors!! go marry a horse and have a mongrel i retarded baby!

• efewef.gif
    efewef.gif
    31.6 KB · Views: 86