• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOTO JACKPOT S$3.27 Million Won By A Single Ticket At Clementi - 5 Dec 11

Re: TOTO JACKPOT S$3.27 Million Won By A Single Ticket At Clementi - 5 Dec

When comes to money, no need to think whether you are in world 1,2,3,4,5. You still need to eat, drink, have sex, pee and kick bucket. Thus, your post is the most 4th world I ever come across. the high prize is for toto jackpot, not 4d.

You may be right. I don't play 4D/Toto .

I was just rubber knecking & taking in the sights & not there to gamble. However, whether 4D or Toto the prize in Malaysia is higher than in Spore. If I am going to waste money gambling it would be in JB & not Spore:rolleyes:

Y

Yip Hon

you may be right. I don't play 4d/toto .

I was just rubber knecking & taking in the sights & not there to gamble. However, whether 4d or toto the prize in malaysia is higher than in spore. If i am going to waste money gambling it would be in jb & not spore:rolleyes:

......first world lottery but third world #$#@!@#$# !!!!

KNNBCCB

They give excuses like customer confidentiality. Sinkies dont like to let the whole world know they strike toto, cos everyone will come ask for loan.

Seriouly so many years, i never hear or see anyone i know strike toto 1st prize. Dont know really is it a scam or not

spot on.. could be kelong by the MIW...
toto cannot be trusted. 4D yes.

In the 60 or. 70s. Syndicate was caught at bulky timah turf club fixing. Our. 4 d. Results

That's because the 4th number of 1st prize is determined on winning horse number for last race of the day. So syndicates overloaded with 4D winning number will arrange for any other horse to masuk except that particular horse (number). All jockeys rewarded handsomely. They will assist even to the extent of 'blocking' the only horse not supposed to win.

Bro, S'pore lotteries more reliable than M'sia. Syndicates in Indonesia, Thailand, Brunei and even Vietnam chose ours over our neighbours. They collect numbers and the winning numbers all based on ours.

In malaysia, the private operators have very creative ways for punters to punt on our singapore 4D.......odd/even, big/small, first number/last number, first 2 digits, only first prize etc etc.....

talking about first world and 3rd world.........malaysia is muslim world but got casino before us and everyday can play numbers except friday....MALAYSIA BOLEH!

That's because the 4th number of 1st prize is determined on winning horse number for last race of the day. So syndicates overloaded with 4D winning number will arrange for any other horse to masuk except that particular horse (number). All jockeys rewarded handsomely. They will assist even to the extent of 'blocking' the only horse not supposed to win.
that's how the origin of the phrase BEH (horse) PIO came about...

how so?

I personally knew someone who stuck toto 2.9 million.......and other who won 400K in the old days.....in case you wondering....these guys were not elite connected....

4D i knew of a dozen guys who stuck high 6 digits....highest amount about 900K.

KNNBCCB

how so?

I personally knew someone who stuck toto 2.9 million.......and other who won 400K in the old days.....in case you wondering....these guys were not elite connected....

4D i knew of a dozen guys who stuck high 6 digits....highest amount about 900K.

Balls Manipulation... :wink:

Y

Yip Hon

at live draw : 4d draw got x 4 drums

(rollers) each drum got 10 balls .

.toto draw got 1 drum . should have

45 drums or 45 rollers to be fair.

Y

Yip Hon

sorry i meant should have 7 drum or 7 rollers to be fair.

to roll out 7 numbers from 1 drum

is not fair. balls can be fixed somehow

greedy and cunning

Bro , this punter super lucky , spent S$14 on self pick 8 numbers and

strike S$3.27 M on Monday - 5 Dec 11

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/lottery/toto_result.html

TOTO

Mon 05/12/11
Draw No. 2698

Winning Numbers Additional No. Group 1 Winning Tickets Sold At:

4 10 21 22 27 32 ( 44 )

1. Singapore Pools Clementi N7 Branch - Blk 722 Clementi West St 2 #01-164 (1 System 9 Entry)

bro, how do you know he spent $14 and not $140 ?
he could have bet on 10 x sys 8 or 20 x sys 8.

KNNBCCB

all draws also using balls right? my point being how come toto cannot trust but 4D can?

if all SBF bros follow my boss goldenDragon... buy 6767...

uncle botaktak Middy... will have no chance to buy...

means... there is a cap for the max amount to be. bought ..

Learn from my sifu... true not... i oso not sure...

greedy and cunning

just ask yourself why buy the machine from other country at such a huge price ?

anyone can make a transparent box , plastic balls , fix a blower into the box to stir the balls .
it is just a simple machine.

Y

Yip Hon

bro, how do you know he spent $14 and not $140 ?
he could have bet on 10 x sys 8 or 20 x sys 8.

Possible S$140 .

For big syndicate , they could have spent S$140,000/-.

Or 5 x S$140,000

Each singapore race days the syndicate will have their runners

bring in cash per person at least S$500,000 to " covered" the tote .

Y

Yip Hon

Originally Posted by Yip Hon

just ask yourself why buy the machine from other country at such a huge price ?

anyone can make a transparent box , plastic balls , fix a blower into the box to stir the balls .
it is just a simple machine.

Brothers , please see for yourself that Sgp pool uses only x 1 drum

to extract x 7 toto balls :

BIG KOCK - UP HERE :

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/howtoplay/howtoplay_ldp_clip.html